interview is another place hurhur
renew contract for current job
then go interview for another job
this is �股痒 or wat
i want to change institution
but cannot go w/o a job mah
干了多久了?
现在跳槽划得��?
my imac is ready for collection~ woohoo~ weekend can go collect!!!
i would definitely avoid town this weekend.
luckily me not going town to collect. it is delivered to my cousin's place. ![]()
and the sky now is like crap lor
how to ride to muay thai session?!?!?!
those want to go pray one
location is lower delta
wah
i really hope singnet dun cheat my money
okay
miscommunication
i have $200 back!
i feel so sleepy.....
sibeh sad.
rain so heavy.
no muay thai
Brazil standard drop alot after playing a friendly game with Singapore.
17 mins left they have yet to score a goal against Belgium.
baaaack. Hooome sweeet home... these few days gonna be keen to get home fast. lol
GOAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Brazil 1 -- Belgium 0
79 minute Hernanes.
i go shokudo ok?
itchy hand buy make-up again
i am back
who miss me??
i think my bestie has disappeared from the surface of earth.....
always work late these days....
kns company...
even her bf oso sian until chat with me more often now
hahahahaha
i kiv one bday gift for her liao
i ask her bf give opinion
her bf say all these girl stuff he no know one
her bf ask his colleague to see
then the colleague ask me where buy all these things, so he can go 骗美眉
me miss BKK.
but at least my imac is here~ so happy~ so so happy~