u relli going to hello-kittify the bike?
pls let me sit first then u do.
y leh, nice leh~
me ish now in singapore bikes forum asking if got any place sell the accessories for this bike
dis bike too new liao
i aiming to change to sport rim
but the stock sports rim one like not nice leh...
i like the black one from the last picture... then exhaust can change. maybe i change air filter to K&N
i also looking to change my china box to givi one... the rack holding the china box is questionable.
change change change......
modify it to look like ur previous bike ah.
eugh
hello kitty
u out of ur mind??
put kerropi lah
then u can part time be sakae delivery boy oso
Originally posted by FireIce:change change change......
modify it to look like ur previous bike ah.
my collicks oredi say this bike looks like the smaller version of my previous bike.
they like the headlights and tail lamp
even the seat material same as my previous bike.
my previous bike wanna zhng, very ex... this one can play!
zhng until look like goldwing eh sai bo?
i try lah.
it'll be cool if i can install an intercom system between rider and pillion.
me wanna change to black spot lim first.
mummy pay for zhinging?
hmmm maybe suspension change to ohlins
brakes change to brembo
i scared later change until so beautiful, one day i go to my carpark, my bike gone
Originally posted by laurence82:mummy pay for zhinging?
mummy can only help, cannot pay
Octo Camo
i bought brown & gray contact lens.
collecting next week.
u wanna be Storm ah?
mummy can help to test bike suspension good or not ![]()
why the phark the rider and pillion need to exchange sweet nothings on the road?

of course, without the muscle and huge boobies.
Originally posted by FireIce:mummy can help to test bike suspension good or not
why the phark the rider and pillion need to exchange sweet nothings on the road?
me chiong hump leh, wooohoo~
ayiah cool mah... can chit chat without turning head.
den at the same time, if can connect to ipod... both can listen to moozik!
fifi dun have huge boobies
anyway, will be good if got intercome
got wind blowing hard to talk
she got no pupil leh.
or is she wearing the white contact lens?
now 7th mth leh, i no want scare ppl
Originally posted by laurence82:got wind blowing hard to talk
arai full face!
my arai full face... no use liao leh.
since my touring bike no more.
maybe i should wear for this bike. cool eh? ![]()
i wait till run in liao and can go faster i wear!
hmmmm my mudder say now have to go buy helmet for herself liao
i want a pink arai helmet
700 bucks leh
pink with bunny ears?
i think non arai with ears helmet can buy for $15 at Lim Ah Boy ![]()