slowly... one step at a time. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:slowly... one step at a time.
slowly slowly later chance just whizzed past you w/o you even knowing..![]()
so u wil bai where your xi jiu?
oh no wor this is not the boutique hotel
got 413 rooms sia
now i forgot the boutique hotel is called what sia fark
my ai ai dun wanna marry me liao...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:my ai ai dun wanna marry me liao...
what happened this time..
this time?
got a lot of time meh?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:this time?
got a lot of time meh?
dunno you lah, only you urself know..![]()
which part u tackle wrong?
anybody experiencing probs going to yahoo homepage..![]()
must.. sleeep... t b continued. ![]()
i go orh orh a while
later continue to scan certs
too many certs ![]()
does anyone here after refreshing this page, the after refreshed page will look out of place..![]()
? haha selective user-programming error?
not joking, i need to ask if others are experiencing the same prob as me..![]()
hark!
distant thunder yonder hail
ah mau, you starhub user..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ah mau, you starhub user..
nope
i don't have those problems highlighted by you.
ask fifi lor, she hubber hubba.
nvm its ok, everything back to normal liao..
must be something wrong with starhub..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:nvm its ok, everything back to normal liao..
must be something wrong with starhub..
never call them and give them a piece of your mind?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
never call them and give them a piece of your mind?
luckily its juz for a short while, I think other people might have called them liao..
Damn green umbrella. Now then reconnect. And I was on hold waiting to talk to the cso.
During 7th mth, at nite encounter strong winds blowing like sibey scary........
stupid SH loh
i cannot connect for the pas half an hour
so i chatted on sms with my frens
press until thumb pain