yay~ my mudder driving laisen lai liao. i can go collect for her at post office then weekend go put her name in the insurance
auntie will look damn cool on a bike.
wif pink arai and bunny ears?
bet tml sure super many ppl go clubbing.
but then, i oso know many ppl who are going overseas for holiday.
oh ya hor... national day on saturday.
tamade
but its my last day of work!! WOOHOO~
i wanna go out tml leh
but i dun want squeezathon
woohoo.
i receive email from CPF.
Dear Sir/Madam
Transfer your Ordinary Account savings to your Special Account to enjoy
additional interest of 1.5% per annum!
must be want to cheat my money.
isn't ebery flyday a squeezathon?
isit still raining?
i wanna balik kampong liao.....

huh?? u not at home ah?
i know there is one place i can go tml nite
but need date to bring me in (i admit i cheapo no want pay cover........ hurhur~)
rain rain rain
i bet after this there will be many mossies again
back...
the earlier rain was so so heavy with gusty winds & loud thunder..
take a break. man.. non stop playing.. until the game need to install. N it told me to take a break. stretch. even told me how long i have been playing. hahaha
'Be sure to take a 15 minute break every hour'
wedding dinner...
m hotel..
pao how much huh?
i no go shokudo leh
i went to eat seramban beef noodles
ccb the guy in front of me got the last bowl
so i had fish mee sua
i told the unker 鱼片,é±¼å�, åŠ mee sua
he asked me simi si é±¼å� ![]()
unker really win oredi
i dunno
church wedding $50 enuff
i spoil mkt i bao $80 normally
m hotel is malayu hotel lion city or mandarin hotel sia?
if the latter i think need $120 or $150 leh
kim gary...
should open 1 branch in kovan...
m hotel is m hotel...
at tanjong pagar...
not ur malayu hotel lion city
yay got my chiobu's name lo!
oh sdn
the small boutique hotel ah?
how come there also can bai xi jiu?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:yay got my chiobu's name lo!
then what about the number..
i dunno...
i nv bai xi jiu there before...