Originally posted by laurence82:its not funni
sometimes u all cannot accept the truth
Stanley got hweeling for u or notch?
no hweeling
its a s3x doll anyway
me rather call it Laurence
Laurence fark Laurence
Originally posted by FireIce:who will take tt thing everyday?
like that then if the 人�对 can � until 对 lor
Originally posted by wonderamazement:lol but take 5 times already recoup losses lo...
alamak this is exactly what she said
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
like that then if the 人�对 can � until 对 lor
ur sister no need to � rite?
Originally posted by FireIce:i think i prefer the name Leonardo.
or even Christopher
not pierre meh?
Originally posted by laurence82:no hweeling
its a s3x doll anyway
me rather call it Laurence
Laurence fark Laurence
this is a sick world
Originally posted by FireIce:ur sister no need to � rite?
huh? how u know i want to � sister?
neway
i mean i can use her card
my sis says in between her appointments she can go and sit the fryer
go 5X oredi jardi
she free time many many
that's why fren of this fren of that
she jio me go natas fair tmr
she wanna make me go US with her and mum
i siam far far away
not becos of my mum
i dun wan to go tour with my sis zzzzzz
oh nose
unker spamming again
c liao liao tmd
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
alamak this is exactly what she said
smart woman!
this is a sick world
its whether we brave enuff to acknowledge or not
is sgforums slow tonight?
i bathe liao
continue my drama
no å‘€
today not slow
the 对白 quite farnie
the damn duh type
i dunno why i still laff
wha sian... internet so slow.
i think its my cable
but wikipedia and meethereforsex.com ok leh
kopi go 兜风 so long ah?
i miss bangkok
just now my herb salad got soothe 到
but i just put my power cream to 攻 the 毒
today he went back to work rite?
ah lau miss bangkok
noopig miss shanghai
fifi miss ubin
we all beauties
Originally posted by FireIce:today he went back to work rite?
oh yah hor 好�是
remember to forget
but i cant leh