pft lemme lurk around wholivesnearyou now...
i think i shall go peng some pancakes
and eat with lotsa butter
fifi and noopig match for each other
eat eat eat whole day
Originally posted by laurence82:remember to forget
but i cant leh
see pics song lor
i eat instant pancakes nia wor
not ximi champagne branch........ brunch 之类的
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi and noopig match for each other
eat eat eat whole day
like that 就 match 了的了呀?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
see pics song lor
what pics?
Originally posted by laurence82:what pics?
bangkok pics lor
or whatever u want to remember or forget
dao di u ish want to remember or forget sia
dont know leh
very confused
me tidying up my CDs now
I count the falling tears
They fall before my eyes
Seems like a thousand years
Since we broke the ties
I call you on the phone
But never get a rise
So sit there all alone
Its time you realize
hello
whoa... searched through Wholivesnearyou and ticked interest "clubbing" for females... bag load o chiobus came up!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:whoa... searched through Wholivesnearyou and ticked interest "clubbing" for females... bag load o chiobus came up!
Well, my interest is in the tarots. Can help me search?
i got no inspiration to do writing ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i got no inspiration to do writing
me2
i sarposed to do some æ£ç»�事 today but i no do
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Well, my interest is in the tarots. Can help me search?
how to search sia? i ticked clubbing cos i know it'll bring up the chiobus... ![]()
me now at ep8
hmm..... getting A BIT interesting now
oh, i think im in love with Dylan.
oh oh
new love
everytime like this de
who is Dylan?
his real name damn stylo
陈楚河
the dad must be PCC champion
i have a craving for bak chor mee!!!
must watch 命䏿³¨å®šæˆ‘çˆ±ä½ then u know lah