you in UK? ![]()
back... G2K no more plain black shirts liao... beige chinos also dun have waist 29/29.
me is hate a lvl deep deep ![]()
Beijing Olympic Games Opening Ceremony!!!!
Must watch, can see Jade Seah.
nowadays here very quite
last time very crowded one
simi is quite, i think you meant quiet ah..![]()
ya quiet
type too fast
you mean your area there used to be hyped up with activities..
gd evening ambulance
hello & gd evening bus bus..![]()
sian...
even though it's friday lol...
must be because the public holiday falls on the wrong day..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:must be because the public holiday falls on the wrong day..
hanor...
man, gonna be on 1st nite duty 2moro..
so sat & sun i'll be on nite duty then mon & tue off, not so bad..
////: i got fever....
don't tell me its the chikungunya fever..![]()
seen a doctor?
taken panadol?
drink lots of water.
panadol doesn't work for all & some are allergic to them..
I see SBS9888Y on Service 72 I feel like crying...
seen doctor alr...ate medicine alr..now feeling abit dizzy and my ears seems to be like blocked. But i can still hear things clearly..\\\:
go sleep earlier lor.
Originally posted by bus555:I see SBS9888Y on Service 72 I feel like crying...
"I see SBS9888Y on Service 72 I feel like crying..."
nah, offer you a huge toilet roll..
don't need to cry lah, nothing to cry about.