Originally posted by Maith:seen doctor alr...ate medicine alr..now feeling abit dizzy and my ears seems to be like blocked. But i can still hear things clearly..\\\:
yes, some will experience "blocked" ears when they are down with fever, its normal..
Originally posted by maurizio13:
go sleep earlier lor.
just woke up //;
don't need to cry lah, nothing to cry about.
you don't know how important is that to that bussy..
Originally posted by QX179R:yes, some will experience "blocked" ears when they are down with fever, its normal..
really? glad to hear that..hope ill be fine tmr..or else i cant go n watch parade tmr );
Originally posted by Maith:
really? glad to hear that..hope ill be fine tmr..or else i cant go n watch parade tmr );
don't forget to finish your antibiotics if you're given but if you still don't feel well, please be responsible enough not to go & watch the parade..
just woke up //;
have dinner then go sleep again.
you need lots of sleep. ![]()
dunno where that stewpig fifi
so many clones.
Originally posted by QX179R:don't forget to finish your antibiotics if you're given but if you still don't feel well, please be responsible enough not to go & watch the parade..
doctor nvr give antibiotics,only panadol and some liquid medicine for cough \: even if sick i still must go or my gf will be disappointed /:
so many clones.
sleeping lor
doctor nvr give antibiotics,only panadol and some liquid medicine for cough \: even if sick i still must go or my gf will be disappointed /:
if your gf is understanding then I'm sure she won't mind & don't forget health is much more impt..
so many clones.
must be out on a high-tea date & got clones meh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:if your gf is understanding then I'm sure she won't mind & don't forget health is much more impt..
ok..im going to sleep again liao,bye guy and thanks anyway ![]()
ok..im going to sleep again liao,bye guy and thanks anyway
no probs, i'm oso gonna log out to watch some tv, eat something then head for bed..![]()
walau eh... Olympics opening ceremony DAMN long...
i watch until almost fall asleep haha
æˆ‘ç”¨æ— æ‚” åˆ»æ°¸ä¸–çˆ±ä½ çš„ç¢‘...
lighting of the olympic flame in the stadium also not that spectacular.
the best i ever saw was the use of arrow to light it.
mooooooooooooooo~~~~~~~
hi darlings. its NATIONAL DAY!
wohoo
morning
now i know somebody's reason for wearing red thong. ![]()
its with great sadness that i announce fifi kena langgar by a scooter yesterday
mummy got die or not?
she die u no salary right?
ya lor
then cannot go find KL
good
hope she die
then u will live in a pain worse than death