not specialbak chor mee lah
its only $2 mah
or price increase liao?
$2??
i dun think so leh
though not me pay, but i dun think is $2 loh...........
last time is $2.00 or $2.50 leh, beri cheap.
but too late... me having tuna sandwich now
later take a shower, guzzle down water then go sleep liao
last time is how long ago.....
$2.50 MAYBE possible lah
but the portion...........
tts why u need 5 or 6 bowls rite?
yah lor, little bit nia
i take 2 bites finish liao
now i feel like eating tuna sandwich with jap mayo fark
but i no hv bread, no hv tuna, no hv jap mayo
my god the drums formation that did the countdown damn impressive sia
how they light up the damn ting
how come still not finished.....
i finished my milo while watching the highlights of beijing 2008
internet slowing down
tml nite then can watch the new ep of Fated To Love You
tonite i shall just play sushido
who want SMS?
me quite long no play liao
play liao oso no seng li
me craving for milo
i just opened a new tin!
and i oni take the aus recipe one
play 1 eng 1 chi alternate can?
i buy the packet sachet one (milo)
me miss my colleague's blended milo with bailey's choc mint
check this out
www.instinctthephone.com
how u make clicky now? IE?
tamade CCB singtel.
i still waiting for my iphone
SMS up!
i just buy the part 2 of fated to love you... 29 dollar for each part... if got part 3 i go bang wall...
i watch on tudou!
wah fifi 长大了
got listen to ppl sia
i go pong pong first
Originally posted by FireIce:i watch on tudou!
i can't wait liao la.. lol.. 1 episode 1 week =.= like.. wth...
I wan munjen songs leh .... ![]()
哪里长大?