i need to think about something and reply someone
but i no mood to relli sit down and think
shd i just reject?
got involve money?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my stomach rumbling liao
my dinner was porridge and bovril.
so later what should i have? big mac + 20 pc nuggets?
u no cup noodles?
just now i had nong shin something noodles quite nice sia
eat wif my sashimi kekeke
i bgt the namae wasabi at the fair very cheap sia so i bot 3 tubes wootz
my place no instant food one because no one eats it.
the most instant one is milo... nestum... quaker oats
IE wun show the merged posts of ur monologue, but FF will.....
hmm.... dunno why like tt.....
that fellow propose to you or what? ![]()
oh well think if you're even intending on replyng or not...
i'd say sit and reply.
if i want to eat i eat, if i want to drink i drink, if i want to say something i say it
wootz
i have to watch my weight!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:got involve money?
yah.... quite big money...
but i know it's going to be bery siong....
the main thing is....me no confidence in the person who approached me.....
plus the information i get now is not enough
nothing put down in black and white.... everything still oni verbal (or rather, on msn)
like a bit risky loh
Originally posted by FireIce:yah.... quite big money...
but i know it's going to be bery siong....
the main thing is....me no confidence in the person who approached me.....
plus the information i get now is not enough
nothing put down in black and white.... everything still oni verbal (or rather, on msn)
like a bit risky loh
then use email instead of msn.
ok mah, big money and siong. i willing to do this type of jobs one... not like my day job, xiong but peanut pay. CCB
still got 39 posts sial...
me wanna have my meal and nuggets!!!
ok i help chiu and do more monolock
tmr i going to do hair treatment
actually i a bit can't be bothered leh
cos this person always like to say say then later no sound no picture then will just 4get about it liao
got �科 one.... so now i oso dun want believe 100%
but i tink since ppl come tok to me liao then i still must be polite and give a reply
then can reply
CB LAH CAN CONFIRM OR NOT
i is hungry again....
i go find snacks
me go buy burger and nuggets liao, sibeh hungry
yah my papa got teach me 信用 is very important
i is want bak chor mee.
or maybe i just make tuna sandwich can liao
i want the cb arnold's chicken now lor
i think if KFC has 24-hr delivery, business will be better than mcd.
wah long time no eat bedok bak chor mee liao
i so hungry i can have 5-6 bowls
alamak
why u tok abt tuna sandwich
the jap fair got sell the jap mayonaise
i tempted to buy but dunno use it for wat
the chiobu auntie say can make tuna sandwich
but i no buy bread one
becos 1 time buy must eat for very long v sian
i think the 85 bak chor mee no nice leh
but dunno why like whole world say so nice
stay zhurong oso go all the way there to eat