me want to go UK
ulu klang
Originally posted by maurizio13:
ulu klang
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
Ulu Klang, Malaysia
yeah buget UK.. =)
Originally posted by SBS7484P:yeah buget UK.. =)
me is back.
orchard road suxx.
fifi me want to complain about kopi
i go pompom first
later then i hear u
ok ok
hiak hiak hiak
this was my lunch
at 5pm
at NAC
looks like pepper & lunch
the line closed for reno
rose veranda is for bfast lunch dinner
the greenhouse is supra expensive
how sia
rose veranda ah? ok lar no hi tea lunch also can
me v tired
just came home after a long long day
fifi appear noopig appear
shit.. regret eat noodle at 12 am. lol.. now too full cant sleep . but need to sleep . =(
sure or not?
this is what the website says
"The iconic Rose Veranda will be temporarily closed from 12 June 2008 as it undergoes a rejuvenation process. Join us for its rebirth in September 2008.
In the meantime, you can still enjoy high tea in the grandeur of Lobby Court."
if it is not that 101 tea to choose from RV hi-Tea
I won't go oredi
not the same any more
i will go somewhere else
oh paiseh
the other way round
RV is in reno
the Line isnt
Originally posted by FireIce:this was my lunch
at 5pm
at NAC
NAC? simi NON AIR CON?
then still can go the line lor
mai hiam buey pai
but i think standard dropped a lot liaos
juz finsihed watching the belgium VS china soccer.. sia la. china got two kena sent out, one of them is team captain summore.. tsktsk
the line rocks.. lobster claw. but that was two years ago i went. dunno bout now tho
失陪了~
NAC = ngee ann city
lau ren, u can 伸冤 now
Originally posted by SBS7484P:NAC? simi NON AIR CON?