Originally posted by SBS7484P:juz finsihed watching the belgium VS china soccer.. sia la. china got two kena sent out, one of them is team captain summore.. tsktsk
quite hopeless.
Originally posted by FireIce:NAC = ngee ann city
lau ren, u can 伸冤 now
kopi always boolee me
and he snatch my KL
pls dun give him any job
tiffany no diamond ring meh??
Originally posted by laurence82:kopi always boolee me
and he snatch my KL
pls dun give him any job
eerr.... 关我�事???
the T&C @ nac finish reno liao
now looks much nicer
but my fren die die oso dun let me go near there =\
pffft
fifi is no help at all
u no need help wat
it's between the 2 of u
pls be a man and settle urselves
settle ourselves might end up in bed
aiyah
fifi, i realise something
u and me here...24/7..sometimes go out with bestie or friends or colliks or someone
we both no life hor?
eh.... tot tts the æ£å¸¸ lifestyle?
wat u think other ppl are doing?
not surfing online
maybe...one day...we....
one day we �奔?
�奔??
i think got once or twice someone ask me to �奔 together
i cant rem who
oh oh i know
the yandao in my office
i think he also reach a point in his life
career very monotonous, marrying this year etc etc
then i told him i also very pek chek
want to run away
he ask me if i want to run away together
wah..... so 春光渣泄
maybe u reach a pt in life
its starts to be stable
but u panic
somemore marrying someone is not cheap in sg
marrying someone in SG is S$26 nia
cheaper than eat at The Line
wedding dinner leh?
tea ceremony leh?
HDB leh?
renovation leh?
all those no need lah.
actually i think 2 ppl want to be together oso no need get married one mah
just be together and tts it
if i got my way
i stay with parents
i get married in an Irish pub
my relatives are drinkers, they wouldnt mind good quality fresh from tap Guiness
back! got a hair cut...
in finance a haircut could mean something else.
tamade portsmouth penalty taking is terrible
i'm in aviation... a haircut is a haircut. nothing more, nothing less.![]()
sg dunno where got sell Luminox watches sia.
woohoo~ no need to look at f*cking aircrafts anymore!!!!
except when i fly to BKK
ah sian! my skin getting bad liao... nabei.