i think the golden beetle was attracted to my hot pink brazilian tt nite.
I am taking o level MT results tmr and having eng oral tmr
all tmr
tmr die
and now is 7th month
wow bread talk got breakfast
sandwich + 1 hot drink (coffee/tea/cappuccino etc) = $2
better than macdonald's hohoho
but i buy oredi need to go pang sai
so only sipped two mouths haha
so left it there
just ate the sandwich wootz
breadtalk or toastbox?
i no eat toastbox before leh
many ppl tell me nice.
breadtalk at capitol building
toastbox is where?
toastbox is the "ya kun" by breadtalk mah
usually found beside a breadtalk
like the one in vvc basement, GWC......
woohoo~
4GB RAM for my new iMac
2 x 500 GB HDD
portfolio and namecards sent for print.
I am 2 purchases away from my ideal business environment!
huh? i no see b4
this $2 dunno is across the board or only for that outlet
their website no talk abt the $2 breakie leh funny
and that outlet got a bit of sitting area
got a few tables
Originally posted by kopiosatu:woohoo~
4GB RAM for my new iMac
2 x 500 GB HDD
portfolio and namecards sent for print.
I am 2 purchases away from my ideal business environment!
wah gong xi gong xi
issit must have some opening ceremony for business?
must wait for next month hor
wah x2 500 gb lea
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wah gong xi gong xiissit must have some opening ceremony for business?
must wait for next month hor
no leh.
lim teh at kopitiam? ![]()
my table no space liao.
i already have 2 x 100GB.
where to put the extra 2?!?!!!??!
me no mac at home
the next purchase is wat?
the bkk apartment?
er..... not internal one?
i dunno mac, i have 500gb sata on my comp
no leh, 1 wacom pad and my studio ring flash... then settle liao
MC ask me if i confirm wanna share cost of the apartment with him or not
i confirm ONZ one lah.
he update me on my waitress... me very happy.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:me no mac at home
me had big mac yesterday. ![]()
just now spend so much time walking around,
in the end settled for chicken rice,
if i'd known earlier i settle for chicken rice don't need walk so much.
i think soon i have to consider a server liao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no leh, 1 wacom pad and my studio ring flash... then settle liao
MC ask me if i confirm wanna share cost of the apartment with him or not
i confirm ONZ one lah.
he update me on my waitress... me very happy.
your wacom pad how big?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
me had big mac yesterday.just now spend so much time walking around,
in the end settled for chicken rice,
if i'd known earlier i settle for chicken rice don't need walk so much.
i am talking about the imac kopi using![]()
your wacom pad how big?
A4
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think soon i have to consider a server liao
come come buy the xeon quadcore processor
then run linux or unix
or maybe u wan run windows?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:A4
big!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
come come buy the xeon quadcore processorthen run linux or unix
or maybe u wan run windows?
big!
me waiting for my mother to finish her studies then i can take over her table liao