Originally posted by kopiosatu:me waiting for my mother to finish her studies then i can take over her table liao
huh?
your mother studying?
Nowadays sgForums smart, start promoting forex trading, all those wannabes......... ![]()
peeper self upgrade one leh
not like me, uneducated
die liao lar
tmr take MT result
maybe i wan to upgrade my ram to DDR3
should try toastbox
they got nice variety like peanut butter toast, which melts in your mouth
toastbox can be found in Raffles Place
but i still prefer Coffee & Toast, coz Toastbox's stuff is to osweet
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no leh.
lim teh at kopitiam?
simi lim teh at kopitiam?
choose one 黄��日
cut some ribbon at your 'office' or something lor
or invite your mummy wear red underwear (inside) and cut for you
u got register your biz or not de?
chin chai eat lah
i see what eat what lor
if really wanna plan eat breakfast
go Raffles Place Coffee Club
their american breakfast nice sia
$8.90 with kopi/tea
got 2 sausages, scrambled egg, BACON!!! bun
red underwear er
mummy, how er? ![]()
business registered, if not how to give out proper invoice. lol~
yah also must register so that next time can buy the kangoo or van
buy pickup
for such occasion, must wear a brand new red thong
i shall log in to VS now
can charge to company acct?
Originally posted by laurence82:buy pickup
u want mummy sit at the back like bangla?
can~ for the business anything also can.
make sure earn back hor
hahaha
this type of company expenses is cannot save one
ooops ![]()
i miss my waitress.
MC say he will help me take photo
Originally posted by FireIce:u want mummy sit at the back like bangla?
i gib u yamaha nouvo for personal transport
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i gib u yamaha nouvo for personal transport
must come with rider hor
cos i is only got pillion lic
Originally posted by FireIce:must come with rider hor
cos i is only got pillion lic
which yandao u want?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i miss my waitress.
MC say he will help me take photo
why dun you call her yourself?
say everyday at 5pm
just call to say hi, how was your day yesterday, or something
then she will 感动 mah
you know, use 'phone card'?
but if you tell me she cannot understand you
and u cannot speak enough thai
then i suggest you gib khun lek to ah lau liao lah
Originally posted by kopiosatu:which yandao u want?
show me the poster again.
i call ah, the reception is like f*ck
but its ok, my reporter there say she expecting me back in september liao
Originally posted by FireIce:show me the poster again.

Originally posted by TehJarVu:but if you tell me she cannot understand you
and u cannot speak enough thai
then i suggest you gib khun lek to ah lau liao lah
cb.
ah lau can't even speak thai
sep is only next mth
bery fast one