Originally posted by FireIce:can see the prices here
www.bakerzin.com/pastas.asp
how come only 2 outlets?
the one at novena sq is gey one ah?!
Originally posted by FireIce:90cts each oni.
i buy 10 at one shot (mix and match diff "flavours")
postage $2
so total $11 for 10 masks
wah so good price
novena sq (velocity) where got bakerzin?
haha this korean collagen smells like ginseng sia
korean everything oso either ginseng ba wu or kimchi flavoured
Originally posted by FireIce:novena sq (velocity) where got bakerzin?
not novena sq then
i ish walked from tt simi square (which had a bakerzin leh!) to velocity (mingles)
tt square got katong laksa outside
and a mac
u said u hung around there last time one
still thinking about the G.O.D cosmetic pouch leh
S$30
hmm........shd i............. shd i............................
tt one is united square
got one damn big starbarks outside one
yah yah united square!
so.. the bakerzin i saw is gey one ah?
wah this stewpig su yong kang's song quite nice
ya, i think there is a bakerzin at united square
but it's not asspensive imo
duno isit u see wrong menu or wat
different from the websai ma?
i can't remember ler
i remember bo hua
and the place arm arm small small de
not like paragon tt outlet looks nice even from outside
so i no go in lor
i nvr eat in bakerzin b4 till now lor
the last time i ate bakerzin was at vvc
after tt went dragonfly
ok i will gu qie print out the gu ben see got time to go or not
but i kinda llike the paragon outlet
looks atas
so atas tt makes ppl æ¢æ¥
yi ceng yi ceng~~~~
but the kopoon oni can be used at suntec
now suntec like not happening liao loh
the extension and all the revamp like no bring alotta biz to the place
no incentive for me to go there oso
i rather go MS, RC....
where is RC?
raffles city
dun like to go RC...
only go there for shokudo...
prefer MS...
although i only go there for movies and food...
yah i know it's suntec
tt's why i said i kinda like the paragon one
if go shd go to tt one first
but if i go sizzler i still go suntec one
suntec still ok ok lah
i beginning to quite like it
long time no go suntec...
also dunno suntec got wat liao...
in fact, i dunno where i have been goin lately...
the worst place is NAC
nvr and will not like it
if got fire i sure die inside
becos cannot find exit tsk
RC got soup spoon!
and errmm.....cartel
at least the RC cartel is better than the PS cartel
haben been to the RC sushi tei