Is there anything you don't like?![]()
i like RC, PS and of cos...... PP!
Then I like VVC, VVC, and VVC.![]()
Potong Pasir!
Originally posted by ditzy:Is there anything you don't like?
hoi lurking!
Originally posted by ditzy:Then I like VVC, VVC, and VVC.
so far away
Originally posted by GHoST_18:Potong Pasir!
potong your head lah
i like VVC too
but then a bit sian liao....somehow always still lost one......
and another reason why i like VVC is bcos it's near SJPS.... ![]()
ok all wait for ion or issit icon
me no like orchard road except paragon.
i go paragon becos of metro (kekeke) and muji
food a lot but somehow not nice one
as in not the taste not nice but somehow dun feel like eating there type
ooo i just saw their websai
i know where the CEO was from
heehee dun tell u how i know
dbl post sia, why liddat?!
i like the fish & co. at paragon basement
super good service
so good until scary
i hvn't eat at fish & co either
the one nxt to park mall
last time the sign LOVE was TGIF
anybardie remember? haha
who is ah mu? ah du issit?
zhang yimou really sart hor?
wbd the chinese
glass house tt one ah
I ate there a few times
but there oso 乌漆抹黑
yah
last time i liked the buffalo wings there
when u must be going pri sch sia tsk
阿木
from china one
dunno got wat other songs lah but this one was the most famous i think
oh sdn
so many ah this ah that sia
how come oni u and me here 暧昧?
all c liao liao lor
post the pic of the flag u took jus now leh.
hi.