Originally posted by FireIce:why me oni get to go rose veranda?
how come not the line?
the line no hi tea
me no mind weekend lunch
weekday lunch oso can, if u ponteng work
Originally posted by laurence82:
the line no hi tea
but got buffet dinner >.<
Originally posted by FireIce:me no mind weekend lunch
weekday lunch oso can, if u ponteng work
weekend lunch will be good
ok i leaving
eh eh ! something wrong with my fonts man! how come its different from before .. smaller..? like this i get widescreen for fuk ? lol!
=x
NZ's state insurance ad quite interesting.hehe But cant find youtube to show.
this Sat i fwee leh.
makcik fifi
melayu many many leh!!!
but bery nice!
especially the cui cui pi
i also like the bandung and fried bun
wootz
hmm watched swimming juz nw..
this is michael phelps 3rd or 4th gold liao?
fifi dun c ah
Originally posted by SBS7484P:hmm watched swimming juz nw..
this is michael phelps 3rd or 4th gold liao?
He wants to break Mark Spitz record of 7 Gold.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
He wants to break Mark Spitz record of 7 Gold.
yeah. he wants 8. =/
this morning the relay he got close shave with the france team.. but a few split second he won first.
juz now 200M butterfly is his which gold liao ar?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:makcik fifi
melayu many many leh!!!
but bery nice!
especially the cui cui pi
i also like the bandung and fried bun
wootz
city plaza leh..... near wat place u dunno meh??
bagus rite??
eh. any difference ur laundry if u wash with cold water ? lol
i wanna eat this
just this
by itself![]()
i told my colliks about my hi tea with fifi
they asked if they can chou re nao
haha
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
yeah. he wants 8. =/
this morning the relay he got close shave with the france team.. but a few split second he won first.
juz now 200M butterfly is his which gold liao ar?
yah, very close, think US was ahead by 1 finger length only.
don't know leh, never count, sometimes Mediacorpse on and off.
the badminton final should be an interesting game to watch, think most likely Lin Dan (China) will meet Lee Chong Wei (MYS).
pang swimming style.. beautiful free style. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i told my colliks about my hi tea with fifi
they asked if they can chou re nao
haha
who paying?
why ish fifi eating bonito flakes? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:who paying?
not me pay for u meh?
where the fark is hai zi de ba????
our movie date how??????????
Originally posted by laurence82:not me pay for u meh?
tts of cos
but ur colliks aka the kpos leh?
they will pay for themselves
å©å�的爸ç§�奔 with other ppl liao![]()