maybe u need to get those t-shirts from base mamashop
hahahaha~
$200 per shirt or $200 for 3 shirts????????
Originally posted by FireIce:arnold's is a good choice
then u can let me know if we share the same taste
im staying off fried food for this week
or until my throat fully recover
i suddenly not hungry
i will go eat 1 pc if got stomach then order 2nd pc
$200 per shirt. SIAO AH!
base mamashop i also dunno which one nicer
actually what i really wanna eat now is AMK hub the fairprice there de siew yoke!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
base mamashop i also dunno which one nicer
u want cute one or loud one or arty farty one?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:actually what i really wanna eat now is AMK hub the fairprice there de siew yoke!
i tell u big news
thursday i going AMK hub
Originally posted by FireIce:i tell u big news
thursday i going AMK hub
i going batam!
u go there can check out suzanne kong of hair inn wootz
thursday i going AMK hub
What huge news.
Originally posted by FireIce:u want cute one or loud one or arty farty one?
me want something my waitress like ![]()
batam?
tot bintan?
or was it bali?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me want something my waitress like
then naked will do.
since ultimately oso naked.
dun need waste money.
Originally posted by FireIce:then naked will do.
since ultimately oso naked.
dun need waste money.
i wish also ![]()
i think me like loud and arty farty.
not beng can liao
maybe i should just print my own shirt with the words "NBCB"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:maybe i should just print my own shirt with the words "NBCB"
this one oni SG ppl understand mah
u go TH no one understand wor
Originally posted by FireIce:this one oni SG ppl understand mah
u go TH no one understand wor
which is a good thing mah.
they will think its a brand.
sekali i can make it international
"KNN"
"KNNBCCB"
"CCB"
"NBCB"
Originally posted by FireIce:batam?
tot bintan?
or was it bali?
bintan cancelled mah
batam is another pre-arranged trip
with another grp of peeps
boh bian kenna go one zZzz
me go try the shanghainese laundry place now
and go eat mum mum
cya~
woohoo~7 more mins and my 70GB migration is complete!
i go find coffee.....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:which is a good thing mah.
they will think its a brand.
sekali i can make it international
"KNN"
"KNNBCCB"
"CCB"
"NBCB"
Can you explain the last 3?
man.... coffee relli makes a difference.......![]()
i am going home in 42 mins
thursday i going AMK hub
big news?
cus u never go before so its big? ![]()
knn.... CPF websai down....
sibeh lousy leh....
fifi
push our hi tea to next mth when the rose veranda finish renovation?
why me oni get to go rose veranda?
how come not the line?
somehow i think the slogan "saving for retirement" is quite farnie.
slaving for retirement shd be more appropriate