NB, supposed to watch dark knight
in the end, watch The Mummy
i got websai to watch dark knight but i haven't watched it
kopi O kopi O
�一�浓浓的 kopi O
The mummy was crap. ![]()
i waiting for my ai ai to wake up to talk to my ai ai
我憋��了
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i waiting for my ai ai to wake up to talk to my ai ai
我憋��了
You name your dicky ai ai? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:
You name your dicky ai ai?
u kns leh u ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u kns leh u
Just asking.
I thought you are one of those guys who give nicknames to their dicky. ![]()
if call also call �龙 or something mah ![]()
u mean �虫?
gd evening all ~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:if call also call �龙 or something mah
That red thing that your dragon coughs up is not fire.
It's blood. ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u mean �虫?
You've seen it? ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u mean �虫?
大毛虫 ![]()
i dun wanna know...
Originally posted by charlize:
That red thing that your dragon coughs up is not fire.
It's blood.
yeah when my 大姨妈 comes ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i dun wanna know...
then dun start it ![]()
yeeee.... i no like 毛
me will be bery busy tonite
firstly i need to pompom
then i must peng my chicken wings
then i watch Fated To Love You ep22
毛?蕊(?)that actress is chio
fifi busy then ish zZz liao
i go do some æ£ç»�事 zZz
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi busy then ish zZz liao
i go do some æ£ç»�事 zZz
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i waiting for my ai ai to wake up to talk to my ai ai
我憋��了
expand to read