dun think y y
back... finally got my black shirt. found a primary school girl's wallet... tmr i going her school return to general office.
我有心事
Originally posted by wonderamazement:back... finally got my black shirt. found a primary school girl's wallet... tmr i going her school return to general office.
wootz reminds me of my sec sch days
i did tt once too
*patpat
got ppl owe me money
how long shd i wait before i hang the pig head.........?
1 mth
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wootz reminds me of my sec sch days
i did tt once too
inside no money one... found it at Bugis's arcade at the Battle Gear 4 machine... she study St Hildas one.
company pay salary also 以 month 计算
Originally posted by wonderamazement:back... finally got my black shirt. found a primary school girl's wallet... tmr i going her school return to general office.
that's gd, most will juz kapo the things inside & throw away the rest..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
inside no money one... found it at Bugis's arcade at the Battle Gear 4 machine... she study St Hildas one.
me was picked up a bus pass
i not so lucky
st joseph's boi sch nia tsk
Originally posted by QX179R:that's gd, most will juz kapo the things inside & throw away the rest..
i think already kena kapoed already.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
me was picked up a bus pass
i not so lucky
st joseph's boi sch nia tsk
and just nice St Hildas just across the road... ![]()
i think already kena kapoed already.
so what's left are the wallet & the ez-link card..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so what's left are the wallet & the ez-link card..
ez link card... St Hilda's Primary school library card... nothing more. i just check name and school can liao, what else inside i don't wanna know.
most importantly you got the important details in order to return but if there's an address then its best to personally return it there..
Originally posted by QX179R:most importantly you got the important details in order to return but if there's an address then its best to personally return it there..
her name called evangelyn... sounds pretty... ![]()
pri sch go arcade!?!
ok lah..... 想当年 me oso go arcade in pri sch
fifi so notti
Originally posted by FireIce:pri sch go arcade!?!
ok lah..... 想当年 me oso go arcade in pri sch
p sch go arcade nebermind one what... see go there play what game nia... p sch kids nowadays keep hogging the Maximum Tune machine machiam some real race car driver like that...
wait till they play BG4. ![]()
i no like those bey gan sec sch kids play HOTD4
hog the machine, make so much noise, and shoot so lousy
not forgetting their universal dress code too... ![]()
the new Silent Hill sucks man.
hello
they shd configure those shooting machines to be able to test gun first before playing
i kena some places the gun spoil or calibration off ![]()
but lan lan.... start play then found out.......
fifi
u should keep ur fatum in control