/me cooos sadly
Originally posted by FireIce:for msn oni leh..
aiyah why liddat?
i wanna post in forums de lor
ok lah ok lah i give up
but i found this
so happy!
last time croco use one
my ah tiong teacher dun let me retake o level chinese
wtf wtf wtf
those FT....tsk![]()
i lazy to find lah
u know the msn custom emots folder damn hard to find one or not
how's ur results @ pillow..![]()
ownself cmi dun blame other ppl
Originally posted by FireIce:i lazy to find lah
u know the msn custom emots folder damn hard to find one or not
i go meeting
laterz~
still meeting for wat?
going to resign liao rite?
Originally posted by FireIce:tts the perm look on his face wat.
not lealli abou the face but more of the reaction.. so slow.
hey there bussy..![]()
any of those imported sportsmen/women win i wun be proud loh.
Originally posted by QX179R:how's ur results @ pillow..
B3 for chinese
abit more A2 lea
sian sian sian sian
precisely, if they win its they win for their home country, not SG. sg player win den i proud. come tell me tao li if she win 1st im also like SO?
she's from china wad, she win its win for china, not SG
Originally posted by QX179R:hey there bussy..
AMBULANCE!!
^^
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
B3 for chineseabit more A2 lea
sian sian sian sian
ok wat, at least you passed..
as if retake confirm will be A1
dun waste time lah
concentrate on other subjects
tamade, going to rain again. make my room dark and my eyes ache.
dark clouds spotted at simei..
wanted to go out
guess now have to postpone till evening
but who knows maybe its juz passing clouds but might not rain..
i think the fiona xie thread with 271,643 views is easily the most viewed thread.
Originally posted by FireIce:as if retake confirm will be A1
dun waste time lah
concentrate on other subjects
retake chances high
under the bell curve is all retakees only, and competition at most is from those sec 3 higher mother tongue ppl
esp pillow is b3 one, can go try
my batch all those A2 ones still go retake
and how come the teacher can 'refuse' to let u retake one ![]()
you can say that again..