Activate QX179R!!!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:我�伤了
i slashed my hand
why 想�开?
ç ´çš® oni leh
no �红
but pain............
put antiseptic cream
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i will lose my yr end bonus but hecK!
wah the offer must be damn good for u to forgo your year end bonus!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wah the offer must be damn good for u to forgo your year end bonus!!
it is more like the shlt here is too wtf hurhur
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
it is more like the shlt here is too wtf hurhur
and i like my new place ![]()
prestige ![]()
but i think i will be v busy
and need to sleep early wake up early liao
hohoho
Originally posted by TehJarVu:and i like my new place
prestigebut i think i will be v busy
and need to sleep early wake up early liao
hohoho
sometimes, a certain job may look very glamourous on the outside, but actually its very shitty inside...
All the best for your new job though!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:sometimes, a certain job may look very glamourous on the outside, but actually its very shitty inside...
All the best for your new job though!!!
i know what i am doing ![]()
more importantly, He knows what He is doing ![]()
no antiseptic cream
saliva can or not?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i know what i am doing
more importantly, He knows what He is doing
good enough..
Originally posted by FireIce:no antiseptic cream
saliva can or not?
depends whose 1 ![]()
hey must ask jason put the tikopek emot leh
the eyebrow 跳跳 that one
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Activate QX179R!!!!!!
slash & small cut got big diff leh..
some emots cannot use leh
sibeh sian
u mean my /perv emot?
Originally posted by FireIce:some emots cannot use leh
sibeh sian
u mean my /perv emot?
yeah
can post fer me to save?
i go buy lunch....
>burrrp<
jiak ba liao.....
KAOZ!!
28 pages liao.. and i only disappeard for one night >.<
anyway who watched the womens doubles badminton sg vs korea last night?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:KAOZ!!
28 pages liao.. and i only disappeard for one night >.<
anyway who watched the womens doubles badminton sg vs korea last night?
i watched the last 2 serves
i watched them lost
i want the perv emot!
Originally posted by FireIce:i watched the last 2 serves
i watched them lost
lor. they lost straight sets.
booooring. looks like our team still not good enuff yet >.<
esp the ronald susilo la.. still cant get over how he stand there dai dai wan.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:esp the ronald susilo la.. still cant get over how he stand there dai dai wan.
tts the perm look on his face wat.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i want the perv emot!
for msn oni leh..