i hope it rains tmr. den can skip pe. ^^
no, plz dun rain tomorrow..![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:i hope it rains tmr. den can skip pe. ^^
you can look at this post 10 years down the road and have a good laugh at it ![]()
you can skip a skippy peanut butter, you can skip using a skipping rope but you can nvr skip PE..
since when rain can skip PE one ![]()
i thought PE lessons still continue but it will be indoors like the school hall or smth ![]()
no lah, for his case would be at the bus depot..
anyway, a motorist has been caught, fined & jailed for tempering with his fuel gauge..
Is Tao Li the swimmer a Singaporean ? o.0.....
dunno but most sports people from s'pore are from overseas..
Originally posted by AeroVista:Is Tao Li the swimmer a Singaporean ? o.0.....
yea just like the rest ![]()
representing in the olympics just isn't in our blood
ok maybe not yet.
try and compete for seats on the train with sg-ians. person with seat gets the medal ![]()
woohoo. tmr interview...
all the best..
logging off liao, gotta rest early for my 1st day duty tomorrow..
good nite ambulance
i got another cut
paper cut
tamade
got �红 loh
i think i set record liao
3 cuts in 2 days
Originally posted by FireIce:i got another cut
paper cut
tamade
got �红 loh
i think i set record liao
3 cuts in 2 days
yikes....i hate paper cut. got aloe vera gel? it helps.
are u watching the olympics? me kinda glue to teebee all day. no more series liao. only olympics. heh heh...
i use saliva.
nature's antiseptic.
me oni watch artistic gymnastics
but i may not be at home to watch
so i shall catch some delayed telecast or find in youtube or watever streaming sites
me ish bored.
i go eat beehoon and watch the Games highlights
Originally posted by FireIce:i use saliva.
nature's antiseptic.
me oni watch artistic gymnastics
but i may not be at home to watch
so i shall catch some delayed telecast or find in youtube or watever streaming sites
hee hee......
oic. i am in the office today but i am watching via our local teebee channel live streaming. but dian dian buffering eh.
Originally posted by FireIce:i go eat beehoon and watch the Games highlights
enjoy your supper. i also go for lunch liao. nite nite and bye ;)
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me ish bored.
hey, u freedom liao mah. time to pack your bags for bkk liao. what r your plans tho?
Originally posted by littlestream:hey, u freedom liao mah. time to pack your bags for bkk liao. what r your plans tho?
BKK in sept
now idling and taking photos ![]()
i realise that i'll have a really idling lifestyle. and if i am busy, its a good thing because i'll be earning sh*tloads of money ![]()
old man I'm in a dilemma, I reckon I should hand in my resignation to my deputy manager, not to my boss first, then to him.![]()