OMGWTFBBQ
the men's gym finals sibeh good sia
Why do you say pig?
Originally posted by ditzy:old man I'm in a dilemma, I reckon I should hand in my resignation to my deputy manager, not to my boss first, then to him.
boss higher or deputy manager higher?
me should be tendering soon too, if all goes well, wootz
Originally posted by ditzy:old man I'm in a dilemma, I reckon I should hand in my resignation to my deputy manager, not to my boss first, then to him.
your boss will be your new boss issit? ![]()
Put picture in photobucket is free right?
yup
you can use tinypic.com also
no need to register
cant sleep...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
boss higher or deputy manager higher?
me should be tendering soon too, if all goes well, wootz
Of course my boss higher, but I worked with the deputy long longer, yes.![]()
resignation standard 3 copies mah
HR, your direct supervisor/dept head, DA BOSS
but give who first leh?
hehehehehe
Our case just one copy will do, it will make its rounds.
I just feel deputy should know first as I have worked longer with him, and all my leave forms were authorised by him, and not to forget I was essentially his apprentice.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Our case just one copy will do, it will make its rounds.
I just feel deputy should know first as I have worked longer with him, and all my leave forms were authorised by him, and not to forget I was essentially his apprentice.
And my boss, well, he already knows, coz he will be my boss again.
u mixed up edit and quote
Originally posted by GHoST_18:cant sleep...
one year only come out 1 month only
must make the most of your time on earth
Originally posted by FireIce:u mixed up edit and quote
It proves how often I come here anymore.![]()
Wow, the nokia 8250 has some seriously fantastic old skool built in ringtones, just check out 24 and 26, ok never mind.![]()
despite me telling hai zi de ba to come back
he still go gui hun and no come back
tml 8pm or 8.30pm got the highlights of the opening ceremony
all the good stuff (minus the boring parade)
on ch 5!
Originally posted by laurence82:despite me telling hai zi de ba to come back
he still go gui hun and no come back
大江东去,浪淘尽
Originally posted by ditzy:Our case just one copy will do, it will make its rounds.
I just feel deputy should know first as I have worked longer with him, and all my leave forms were authorised by him, and not to forget I was essentially his apprentice.
then do as your heart leads you ![]()
let him be the party to inform the company, so your boss no need to pai sey so much ![]()
very drama, but really like that
the father always dont go die go where
Originally posted by FireIce:tml 8pm or 8.30pm got the highlights of the opening ceremony
all the good stuff (minus the boring parade)
on ch 5!
omgwtfbbqerpgst
i going to watch some acapella thingy at assplanade sia.........oh nose
hmm i'll ask my sis to record for me
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
then do as your heart leads youlet him be the party to inform the company, so your boss no need to pai sey so much
How can my boss be paiseh? I have to get the letter back from him, and tell him, I'm going to let the other boss know first, then wait for him to tell you. Duh.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:How can my boss be paiseh? I have to get the letter back from him, and tell him, I'm going to let the other boss know first, then wait for him to tell you. Duh.
huh? wait for him to tell me for what? you are confusing me ![]()
me making my will now
noopig want what?