Originally posted by maurizio13:Michael Phelps eats Pizza during the Olympics.
gain fat eating, lose fat swimming, fair enough. ![]()
me ish bored. dunno what to do today.
tomorrow got shoot at night. tamade so many more hours to go.
fifi 安� ![]()
Man..China v Aus ping pong..
aus will lose.. unless china player?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
gain fat eating, lose fat swimming, fair enough.
he needs his sustenance man.. lol
saw the jipoon gymnast drop from the rings.
tt was bad. very bad.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:aus will lose.. unless china player?
Aussie was giving lots of pressure.. but lost anyways..
who dares come halfway across the world... in the olympics and challenge the land where ping pong was born and go back defeated! lol
jap gymnast pretty good.. mm.. unfortunately.
got see weightlifting ? lol.. quite amazing man.. hahaha
the dude that tried to lift 197KG one. under 65 kg category.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Aussie was giving lots of pressure.. but lost anyways..
who dares come halfway across the world... in the olympics and challenge the land where ping pong was born and go back defeated! lol
The game has its origins in England as an after-dinner amusement for upper-class Victorians in the 1880s. Mimicking the game of tennis in an indoor environment, everyday objects were originally enlisted to act as the equipment. A line of books would be the net, a rounded top of a Champagne cork or knot of string as the ball, and a cigar box lid as the racket[4].
BAMMMMMM!
wall of text.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
The game has its origins in England as an after-dinner amusement for upper-class Victorians in the 1880s. Mimicking the game of tennis in an indoor environment, everyday objects were originally enlisted to act as the equipment. A line of books would be the net, a rounded top of a Champagne cork or knot of string as the ball, and a cigar box lid as the racket[4].
-_-"
me just makan.
so tempted to take my bike out for a ride.
this afternoon hot until dunno like wat phuck sia.......
wah~ sky so nice today!
can see moon already~
i wish i was in BKK den can enjoy all this with my waitress
is the moon the same there?
i go have my dinner
i eating a lot today.... hou no......
today is another feel the heat day...
no
down there looks nicer
i oso dunno why
watch movie and bowling there oso nicer
its one of the great mysteries of life, u should come!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah~ sky so nice today!
can see moon already~
i wish i was in BKK den can enjoy all this with my waitress
i'm flying off to thailand tmr..ahaahahah..![]()
and this time the allowance is 97.50 a day..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i'm flying off to thailand tmr..ahaahahah..
and this time the allowance is 97.50 a day..
yes.
enjoy korat.
new one!
-_-"

play until finger pain again
MC just told me that the village got guitar
YAY~ got something to do to pass time
u play and sing song to the kids?