1.30am liao.
me ish bored.
want more projects.
sunny afternoon
made risotto for lunch again. ![]()
sian , last night fever =( never go school (: but still can post at SGF ![]()
2 more hrs to sch...

LoL.. Iraqs future. Looking good !!
gd afternoon people ~
woo saw one guy wearing Blackwater polo tee...
must be darn polluted sia..![]()
you sure it's not dark water?
aiyah, shit water lah..
final exams are starting tmr ![]()
so how's the preparations coming along..![]()
i bet many ppl miss me and wonder wat happened to me
or even wish i do not ever appear again
somehow i got a pretty nice cosmetic pouch from TBS
it's the free gift de bag
size not bad
shd i still get the G.O.D one? hmm....
i CP with my aunt and her fren and got 3 stamps on my TBS card today
plus the free gift
so happy
referring to my Pie Kia thread, there is a kiosk outside AMK hub
so i bought 2
but haben eat
they shall be my sarper tonite
heheheheh
asspensive leh
$1.50 for small one
the pai seh looks not bad
maybe next time
i ish bored.
baaack... man i am smashed..
On tv saw Mc D got Coca cola limited glass. look nice.. 3 types u collect. Tomorrow go see see.
while stock lasts. lol
i kow tow to the marketing team of mcdonalds
the mcd ad shows the athletes in beijing eating mcd
i dun think the athletes eat mcd loh!
Michael Phelps eats Pizza during the Olympics. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
LoL.. Iraqs future. Looking good !!
mcd pay them to eat their stuffs..
The Olympic swimmer who won his 3rd Gold medal at Beijing claims he eats a 12,000-calorie-a-day diet of pasta and pizza. His message is basically: eat like a pregnant woman, and you'll win Olympic gold. Next thing we know, he'll be announcing an endorsement of those weird new pasta dishes they have at Pizza Hut.
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2008/08/13/phelps-eats-12000-calorie_n_118647.html
me bery tired
I want to nap