u shagged the kimchi liao???
Originally posted by FireIce:nice meh?
the uncle damn attitude.
i dun noe wor
another venue is crab beehoon at Geylang
but must wait
are we talking abt the same stall?
shhh, me is angel. ![]()
yest nite got aunty on the platform dancing n spanking another aunty, OMG. puii.
holland drive tt stall rite?
there many many many yrs oredi.....
got one forum outing we went there.....sit at the table oredi..... going to order..... then we all no like the uncle auntie attitude...
so ,1, 2, 3 , all stand up and run in different directions.....
i understand not liking uncle attitude and go away
but i dun understand 'run in different directions'?
u all siao or what
shiok, hip hop can rubba rubba
Originally posted by FireIce:hip hop reminds me of certain ppl
siang?
i dun mind SLIM
but i like the live band section
Originally posted by laurence82:i understand not liking uncle attitude and go away
but i dun understand 'run in different directions'?
u all siao or what
yah.... we siao....
cos oredi sit down at the table liao....
but decided not to eat...
quite paiseh lah.....
so when the auntie uncle not looking we jus run loh......
after tt we all went to eat the famous chicken rice at margaret drive.....
where did fifi run to yest nite? hohoho
if u go a local club tt plays R&B, u will see a lot of these ppl............
but i cannot say out loud leh, later kena caught for being racist
=x
Originally posted by Pitot:where did fifi run to yest nite? hohoho
i reached home and watched the games highlights then KO-ed on the hall couch
yaya all the nice place slowly but surely, getting infested!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SAVE USSSSSSSSS
tts why i like to go dragonfly
no have those ppl
mueahhahahahahha
margaret drive...got one forumer study there last time..i rem she said got chicken rice...but now dont know got or not
i just got news another forumer marrying
wow
tt one i think no more there
but dunno moved to where liao
i think many ppl oso looking for it
i think i rber seeing someone post the new location, but i oso read tt the boss decided to retire liao.... or isit someone using the name now but is not the original one.....
swee kee or rui kee or ximi kee one lah
me now oni go to wee nam kee
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun mind SLIM
but i like the live band section
u are a waste of space at Slim
but have PRCs. so its give and take. but prcs are ok la. i enjoy having them as friends, so next time open business in china, my path will be very smooth.
my friend trying to hook one dotter of govt official. hehe
Originally posted by FireIce:if u go a local club tt plays R&B, u will see a lot of these ppl............
but i cannot say out loud leh, later kena caught for being racist
=x
not the same there.
u will feel zi bei ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u are a waste of space at Slim
thats why me and KL went out
to save the space for others
v
these few days the 大陆妹 and 大陆仔 no time to go clubbing lah
all at home watching the Games
Originally posted by GHoST_18:this 7th month like not much getais...
Why? You angry because you and your 好兄弟 don't get to see as many performance.
Economy not good, ghost also affected lor.
Originally posted by laurence82:thats why me and KL went out
to save the space for others
v
ya ya
me choped a place in her heart liao
i think my sister bak jiu something wrong
she said i look like Nathan Hartono but PSed
fark, i dun think i 20% look like him
only got two eyes, two ears, one nose and one mouth