Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya ya
me choped a place in her heart liao
u angwee with me issit?
yah, i never put in good words for u...but i never say bad thing abt u wor
haha
last monday, alot of them wear the orlumpigs shirt to campus. wtf, sea of them. ![]()
me oso think no look like.
Originally posted by Pitot:but have PRCs. so its give and take. but prcs are ok la. i enjoy having them as friends, so next time open business in china, my path will be very smooth.
my friend trying to hook one dotter of govt official. hehe
set up business in China?
careful don't kenna con can liao.
smooth?
got money will be smooth.
my friend PRC set up restaurant in beijing end up also pay alot of under table $$$.
and you think they corrected all the corruption.
Originally posted by laurence82:u angwee with me issit?
yah, i never put in good words for u...but i never say bad thing abt u wor
haha
its ok
me call her today
me feel happy and sad
fark
like u seen my pics b4
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
ok, let me rephrase, not set up business but work together...
those who say china is clean must be dreaming.
tat is why u must have connections.
chee bye
u noe my handphone no, you seen our pics,
you know our age, you know our names
wtf else u know???
my china friend received spam call from china abt those scams, he (#&$@*(#^! them. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:wtf else u know???
ur nipple color
she ish the god queen fifi

can at least post amidala or not?
natalie portman me like
Originally posted by FireIce:ur nipple color
its dark pink
Originally posted by laurence82:its dark pink

how apt, 7th month

wah lanz
her gown look like curtains at victoria theatre
i always knew lau ren like matured ladies......
Originally posted by Pitot:ok, let me rephrase, not set up business but work together...
those who say china is clean must be dreaming.
tat is why u must have connections.
connections also have to pay $$$, it's at least got 门路, if no connections means no 门路。
i don't know what is the success rate and profitability of investments in China. but heard of cases of Singaporeans doing business there ended up with losses. more so if your business partner is a Shanghainese. ![]()
Shanghainese are very crafty folks, infamy both overseas and in China. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i always knew lau ren like matured ladies......
and little boys
*sob*
i miss my waitress. she sound so cute on the phone today ![]()
luckily MC going to tickle her for me in 2 weeks time
tackle her u mean?
go go BG!
if your connection is high up and it counts on friendship, no need to pay any money, i look after u in singapore, u return me tat favour in china.
yes, shanghainese are one crafty bunch, even people in china proper, tend to shun away from them. i know it well becos i have shanghainese folks with me. hahaha.
they like to call u to go over and talk business, go to nightclub, u pay, then the next day disappear.
anyway, enuff on PRC. i am off work now. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:tackle her u mean?
go go BG!
sorry hor, people not from same village as u