ok ok bye bye bye bye
me is awake.
football in 1hrs time
gd sun morning to all ~ ![]()
whose playing?
which channel?
me playing. at AMK ![]()
wah so im not the only one to wake early~!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me playing. at AMK
confirm i not watching. ![]()
just got back not long ago from my 1st nite duty..
blah. my tv i lazy switch on.
not many nice shows unless kids central lah..![]()
win liao.
remote control button also too exerting to push.
Originally posted by QX179R:not many nice shows unless kids central lah..
Originally posted by maurizio13:
win liao.
cus battery flat liao. i lazy go pick some from my drawer. since its still so early..hehe
migh as well sit here and enjoy my cuppa milo
Originally posted by QX179R:not many nice shows unless kids central lah..
we are REM. lousy show but got okok gals ![]()
boring sei. nobody online at this time.. posts moving slowly.. very slowly..
you need to exert some effort to do that anyway..![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
we are REM. lousy show but got okok gals
the very 1st season of REM was better & yeah, less than 10 users online - must be becoz of yesterday ndp..![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
win liao.
need use the finger muscle ma. after typing my fingers tired liao, dun need more exrcise ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:the very 1st season of REM was better & yeah, less than 10 users online - must be becoz of yesterday ndp..
no wonder.. all celebrate till high high, sorry, i mean STUCK in a jam till high high ![]()
heard that most (if not all) civil servants will get an off day which is 2moro..
Originally posted by QX179R:heard that most (if not all) civil servants will get an off day which is 2moro..
namely teachers and students. at least thats to what i know.. cus my parents aint getting any holiday lol
oh ok, 2moro & tue will be my off days..
cus on scdf mar. hehe. normal office worker dun have i think