ok i go upload
simi pic?
which one is your boi boi first
dont really appreciate fang da tong's music.
ok, SMS going to close shop liao.
i need to koon soon
tml going out
tmr i need to do some grp presentation. so sian.

why nbr see my pics first?
so what personal reasons u see the flypast?
if i had a zoom len
wow it will be so big lor
hmm.... duncha find this year the flag like no 飘 one?
too rigid looking....
dunno isit becos rain so it was wet....... then more weighted.......
haha. i took this last year.

Originally posted by FireIce:hmm.... duncha find this year the flag like no 飘 one?
too rigid looking....
dunno isit becos rain so it was wet....... then more weighted.......
must be lor
i remember last year when i saw the flag outside my window
and even this yr when they had rehearsal
the flag was so hugeass like right in my face
now i got standby cam and take
come out so small sia
yeah! see! last year one got 飘!!!
this is one powerful image. also last year.

this year the sky also pale pale cannot frame the chinook and flag nice nice
issit sarposed to piao?
i think sarposed to hv weight and stretch it smart smart leh
oh no hungree
sibei sian, when i need TLC, i no have TLC. when i dont want TLC, overwhelming TLC.
u no hear of 旗帜飘扬???
no 飘 where still call flag??
the flags during the olumpig opening is use fan to blow one. tsk
those on the pole of cos will qi zhi piao yang lah
this one like a banner how to piao?
nbr mind nxt yr i see clearly again
fly across the sky will piao with the wind and wake one mah
it's a natural thing rite.......
i oso not sure lah.... my physics not bery good oso.......
all this amusment over a flag. so cute. hahaha
me go sleep er
goodnite er