bye ambulance.. ![]()
morning!!!
tonight mi worked overtime!
kekeke. can get OT pay. hohoho~~
and tomorrow mi will be working MORE overtime!
hahahahah. and it's not even really work loh.
kekeke. helping to BBQ. for the company. but i'll still get my OT pay for that. muahahahahhahahahah!
hokays. bye and nights~
morning to those in singapore~ =p
I going to get the limited Coke glass from Mc Donalds later. heh heh
dun so sienz! i go home now.. heh ..
Done enough statutory intepretations for 1 day. lol.. shit.. my eye sight really deteriorating. =(
i roasted oredi
so damn hot outside........
the room so cooling sial~ dunno why also
i managed to sleep till almost 11am today
i want the white Omnia!!!
i want my f*cking iphone
good luck with the problems
i think iphone bery poser
i is no poser
i would rather pose with a white omnia
my iphone is buy for fun because me have a phone plan that drag for almost 2 yrs liao. last month, i can get a phone that costs $498 for free. but i think can shun bian wait for iphone to pose
i will always have my k800i so i can take photos of my waitress
and me ish not 3G user oso, so no problems, wahahahahahah~
*sob*
hip hop n reggaeton make me miss Slim
OMG!!!
Michael Phelps stole the 100m Butterfly in the last 2 meters to finishing line.
He's good!!!
i have a coffee-flavoured hum chi peng.
omgwtfbbq.....
i tot green tea was bad enough....
my breakfast was plain water
Got my Mc D Olympic Coke Glass. lol
Apparently u have to buy the Olympic Combo. Got the Mc Aussie. lol
And at mall just now.. met an old old friend. I used to be infatuated with her.. but now.. she intro me her.. 'girlfriend' woooo! ![]()
shd i buy mineshine or try the pokka one?
many ppl say the pokka milk tea nice leh
Whoa.. The new Punisher Movie.
Death Race..
MORE ACTION PACKED MOVIES! WOOHOO@!
i like to watch atheletes running.
bbl
i feel like going swimming tml.
dunno if still can fit into my speedo
SPEEDO!!! ![]()
ji sexy sial
ooo.. speedo.. kekeke..
i remember the speedo days.
I remember at 96 state competition , i wore one yellow , and got a lit dynamite in the front de speedos. LOL!
everyone was laughing.. especially team mates. haaha