i like the fish slices better than fried fish...
juz for laughs nia, relax...![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:juz for laughs nia, relax...
Originally posted by FireIce:si ginah!
ok i'm off to bed... nabei aircon spoil tonight sleep using fan liao, just as well i'm down with flu. sigh.
nights dudes and dudettes.
*takes a bow
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i like the fish slices better than fried fish...
but some really dunno how to prepare the fish meat, got the fishy smell there..![]()
all rites, nites & sweet dreams..![]()
got smell means not fresh
bedtime for me.
bye~~~~~
nites & sweet dreams fifi..![]()
barbye fifis.
there's only one fifi so dunch need the "s" at the back..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:pte space can hanky-panky ha?
so u consider car pte or public leh. for eg.
hey pitot, long time no see you in this chit chat crappybox liao..![]()
har?
is it? maybe different hours? ![]()
could be, maybe, possible oso..
anyway, how's things going on for ya..![]()
busy having fun with both the serious and leisure side of life!
glad to hear that its balanced out - busy & yet having fun..![]()
gg, i think my 'A' for tmr 泡汤 liao
i concentrated too much on weaker modules, i just now go flip through tmr's past year paper, suddenly kind of foreign to me ![]()
i go slp liao
tmr go there just anyhow whack, nights all
so what test/exam you're having tomorrow..![]()
wads gg?
my guess would be goodness gracious..![]()
all rites, heading for bed liao..![]()
nites all ~
can i create another CrapBox?
i wanna name it as CrappierBox.. ![]()
okay. bye