This new forum seems to be abit slow leh.. why will hang hang like this?? lag ah?
me ish bored.
luckily tonite got photoshoot
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me ish bored.
luckily tonite got photoshoot
wat photoshoot??
for cars?
no, people
omg
its ah dan
i wanna s3x up ah lau
Originally posted by laurence82:omg
its ah dan
AH lau Ah lau~~!!
Muack muackz~!
muacks dan dan
now busy with work, u neglected me liao lar
Originally posted by laurence82:muacks dan dan
now busy with work, u neglected me liao lar
No choice leh, u know money is important~
i cant live~~~ if living is without u$$$$~~~~
lol
i know u earning big bucks now
when the dinner treat?
i want Morton
Originally posted by laurence82:i know u earning big bucks now
when the dinner treat?
i want Morton
Aiyo, just a dinner treat u say lah...
wait. watz Morton? hehe...
i treat u to ur hse there de market eat big feast lah.. lol
sibeh sleepy....
now i dun feel like going out tml....
want to sleep in the whole day!
Time to shower~!
Good the bye~
To fireice,
u today lazy u sleep tml? lol
bye bye ah dan
me miss u very much

i wanna be in BKK ![]()
pls dun tell me she is the waitress.
Originally posted by FireIce:pls dun tell me she is the waitress.
nope.
she is from cam chat
she is not
heng ah
if this is waitress, i would chain u to the merlion
Originally posted by FireIce:heng ah
if this is waitress, i would chain u to the merlion
why leh
dun let u go back to bkk
Originally posted by FireIce:dun let u go back to bkk
if ugly ger then u let me go back bkk ijjit?

me feeling like dis now
if pweety u can go back
this kind of shit i chain u to the merlion and u can see a lot in SG
this kind of shit better than SG lor!