i think she look bery msian.
her dressing oso beri msian.
but still...
better than SG lor!!!!
can't see much of the dressing leh
supposed to be un-dressed isit?
my waitress very friendly, smile sweet sweet
mummy must meet then feel zi bei
nowadays with so many 大陆妹s infesting our country, the girls u see on the streets, maybe is not sggirls anymore.....
Originally posted by FireIce:can't see much of the dressing leh
supposed to be un-dressed isit?
me saw her walk around the room.
white top and white hot pants ![]()
sometimes i oso mistaken leh
tot is singapore lang...
when open mouth, omgwtfprc
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me saw her walk around the room.
white top and white hot pants
u need to pay or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:sometimes i oso mistaken leh
tot is singapore lang...
when open mouth, omgwtfprc
ya ya~ happen to be before.
the most dulan is when i go BKK wif my flends, they choose girl liao, then last one they hand to me is a PRC.
nabei they infest that country also!
Originally posted by FireIce:u need to pay or not?
itch flee.
MC also use. because for music streaming in all the channels.
me listen to music, look at gers, then got nice song me will record on my hp den ask my ppal ai ai to identify
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya ya~ happen to be before.
the most dulan is when i go BKK wif my flends, they choose girl liao, then last one they hand to me is a PRC.
nabei they infest that country also!
i think half their population is in many other parts of the world
so actually china is got 2.6 billion ppl.
if need to pay i will chain u right now.
why fifi so care for kopi
me leh?
me and u bery cooked ma?
Originally posted by FireIce:i think half their population is in many other parts of the world
so actually china is got 2.6 billion ppl.
den the rest of the ä¸å›½äºº leh?
song ah~ me can input chinese liaooooo~
Originally posted by FireIce:if need to pay i will chain u right now.
me heart more pain for my waitress
me will be waiting for MC's report next week
me waiting for ur report so i can bring u go meet ur phuture dotter in lor
is this the first puying u tot about marrying?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:den the rest of the ä¸å›½äºº leh?
song ah~ me can input chinese liaooooo~
the rest in china itself loh!
so u no need chinese tuition in bed liao?
wah.... cannot tahan liao....
me go get ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:is this the first puying u tot about marrying?
no ah, i want to marry all the cute and chio ones.
hahahahahahahaha~
dis one ish my flends tell me to grab fast.
Originally posted by FireIce:the rest in china itself loh!
so u no need chinese tuition in bed liao?
no need, but me will ask when needed
me ish 泰国人
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
me ish 泰国人
䏿¯’太深了
没得救了
Originally posted by FireIce:䏿¯’太深了
没得救了
must be because she serve the drinks that day
me never kena gong tau so jialat before.
somemore can tell MC i will surely go back to find her
yalor not cooked
so thats why me going hi tea with weidev dimmy
only
who will bring me to Just Steak????