why golden beetle can kill kazua cannot kill??
Originally posted by Rednano:
i would like japan volleyball team. got 1 or 2 girls... tall and good figure.
i like to see the women gymnastics... the ang mohs and chinese... the butts... bouncy
wa lao
Originally posted by youyayu:wa lao
the gymnast suit never cover one what... show already... "no see white no see"
tts called a leotard
not gymast suit
and just after i posted the previous the chao chee bong landed on my table....
after tt disappear to dunno where
so i just spray
then it ran across my bed
chao chee bong
heng ah, dad just came back, so he help to send it out of the window
but i haf this feeling there are actually 2 of them leh
7th mth cannot kill kachuak leh
dunno who say one
relli damn chee bong lah
I was so sleepy one
now i awake liao
fifi!
this is 21st century
people go to the moon and dhubai is building revolving tower
i realised my table is kanpua messy
tts why it's such a nice hide-and-seek place for the chee bong.
i just took cough syrup
should be k'ing out soon
these few days got a funny want to to sore dun want to sore kind of throat
and i think my eyes are red now
wahaha. u spray on ur bed?
i probably die in my sleep 2nite...
i spray too much shieldtox
i spray my study table, behind table, window ledge, curtain
ya la!
�厅长lor
study table beside window
bed beside study table
i think hall even more kachuaks!!!
and baby lizzies
these baby lizzies haben learn properly how to be lizzie
they like to run around on the floor instead of on walls and ceilings
eee i think i going to close my winddows smaller hahaha
i must hang around a while more to make sure not more chee bongs in my room............
but i want to sleep ![]()
fifi can go and see my email now to be entertained
me wanna go sleep liaos
goodnite~
me ish back
who ish here
sibeh disappointed.
so many people at the pool parlour.
never get to shoot, because dun wanna disturb other patrons. so shoot postponed
sounds like an orgy kena cancelled
ok i go back to sleep ler
bye all
me go sleep and dream about my waitress
morning!
Woot, EPL season starts today!
damn.. uuurgh... today so good weather.
Last night too drunk at wine tasting.. shit.cannot.. tonite.. tomorrow till wednesday must study .. cannot go out =~(