ebery forum oso toking about the ping pong finals
coz it concerns s'pore mah & they secured a medal..
i cut my nails
shd be able to type a bit faster now
i suddenly tot of duck rice
long time no eat duck rice liao
roast duck rice
home. tired.
oh... china no win the gym women all-rounder
these girls are too young...
still a long way to go...
maybe in 2012 can see better results....
a bit ai wan for shawn...... the floor shd get higher score.......
wah nobuddy missed me meh? zzz
got craving for CQYD. oops.
the jipoon male gymnasts bery cute ![]()
are the ham brothers cute? ![]()
my indian collick very kns
he says our kopi tiams are so hip hop
u ask ah pek
yo 没 yo coke/kopi O/tak kiu?
ah pek will say yoyoyo
so tired..... wanna koon liao.............
一点都�好笑 leeeeeeeee
u also kns lor
that's what my another collick said hahaha
i got 50+ emails zzz
tml then i man man see zzzzzz
me go clean teeth then go orh orh liao
whichever chee bong call me or sms me early morning will ä¸�得好æ»
nites.
omg
i was expecting my cc bill to be abt 800
turned out tt it's double of that
i dunno how that happened zzz
i think the bills are here
but i haben open the envelopes
shall do tt when i have feel like knowing how much i spent
omgwtf.... got kachuak........
but cannot kill..........
why ? ... cos ish pet ? ...
y cannot?
�出去了
i go take insecticide
see god want to take it or not
i always smack it with good old poh zua.
Originally posted by FireIce:the jipoon male gymnasts bery cute
i would like japan volleyball team. got 1 or 2 girls... tall and good figure.
i like to see the women gymnastics... the ang mohs and chinese... the butts... bouncy