anyway, does not work in ff
me sad, never get to shoot yesterday
looks like going to rain liao
means no swimming today
blardy hell kena woken up by fonecall
heng not so early
was about to wake up anyway
dunno ktv still on or not.....
but i still coffing.... dun relli feel like going...
prefer to go hi-tea leh....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me sad, never get to shoot yesterday
fri nite confirm many ppl one loh...
shd go on weekday nite...
or afternoon!!!
i rber last time forum outings always go this place at prinsep... call poolitix.......
Originally posted by FireIce:fri nite confirm many ppl one loh...
shd go on weekday nite...
or afternoon!!!
i rber last time forum outings always go this place at prinsep... call poolitix.......
they regular at that place and they tell me they are surprised that yesterday night got customers! must be the TOTO or 4D lah.
anyway it will be rescheduled to the afternoon. these guys go to poll fusion. i told them BKK got a place to play then got girl serve ur table, their eyes light up. hahahahahahahaha~
but we met up with their saxaphonist friend from Long Bar, me take photo of him at the food court.

wah..... me like long bar......
went with base before....
singapore sling!!! and throw peanuts on the floor......
hahahahaha...
can go there take pic of me throw peanuts on the floor?
or like confetti?
the fc background spoil the pic lah!
Originally posted by FireIce:wah..... me like long bar......
went with base before....
singapore sling!!! and throw peanuts on the floor......
hahahahaha...
can go there take pic of me throw peanuts on the floor?
the fc background spoil the pic lah!
errrrrrrrrrr... mummy pls send them email ask for permission to do photoshoot can? ![]()
food court leh, what u expect sial.
the actual one already postponed liao... i so disappointed.
huh... no need email for permission lah
just capture some candids while i sip my singapore sling and pour peanut shells over my head....
it's a hotel leh.... bet many tourists oso shooting wat...
just tt ur cam looks more pro....and i look more tupid....![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:huh... no need email for permission lah
just capture some candids while i sip my singapore sling and pour peanut shells over my head....
it's a hotel leh.... bet many tourists oso shooting wat...
just tt ur cam looks more pro....and i look more tupid....
no ah! i set up my flash one!
i will disturb patrons with the flashes.
Long Bar open 24hrs ah?
long bar got close one leh
I rber tt time we got "chased out"
hmmmm den ask them if we can access when they are still closed ![]()
but we not VIP leh, dun think we will be so special
at most during their operational hours we get to shoot but me no wanna get chased out because my flash disturb other people
if they close liao then who serve me singapore sling and peanuts?
tt time we sat outside.... bcos we smoking....
outside got more space... and bery breezy...
we compete see who throw the shell furthest...
outside will kachao peepur or not?
tsk
conning kopi for s'pore sling
tt time we went, not many ppl sitting outside.....
oni the smokers i think....
somehow raffles hotel is like neber crowded one loh....![]()
got dress code?
me ish t-shirt, berms and slippers
wah i looking at some kick-ass olympig opening pictures
really amazing, both the olympig and the pics
but it's inside a porn site i cannot post hahaha
i seen some hotel guests oso wear casual...
i think they not tt geh gao lah...
only the restorans will geh gao the dress code
but i think when im in slippers, the food tastes better ![]()
now i wish i was at the bird nests ![]()
ok lor, got green light, me prepared liao
me go find food...
I long time no eat pasta liao.......
morning~!
so sunny now
maybe can rekindle my swimming plans
heehee~
let me go dig out my speedo first