black clouds are back
WAH LAO EH
i must activate raincoat this time round for my muay thai liao
saturday got ERP or not ah
got ah
but too messy and too many, i can't rber
see this list
ERP rates for bikes
wah knn lor, saturday orchard also have!!!
muay thai in the rain will be so 帅 leh
like step up 2 like tt
hehehheheh
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fv-cQrD4MS0
i muay thai in the studio lah!
CBBBBBBBBBBBBB!!! Rain start!!
finished my spag...
quite sian now...
this kind of lan sai weather oso dunno how to plan my activities sia....
its bright again
looks like haze at my side ...
good moaning.
my speedo can't get wet today liao =\
u can wear speedo go muay thai. surely wet
no swimming no hi-tea no sing song...
i shall stay at home and pia sushido!
sibeh knn lor, the dark clouds are coming back again.
WTF
i still keep my leotards from last time.... and wondering why i still keep them... confirm no chance to wear liao....
the leotards relli got a lot of my 血汗
can save it for language lessons on the bed mah! ![]()
i am hungry
hungry eat
itchy scratch
and and and ytd sleep dunno why today wake up neck cannot turn to the right
long time no have this prob alr
ok time to go for muay thai, bye bye~
me ish here
good morning boys and girls
damn.. muscle sore ...uurgh... damn i am so gonna be buff as by end of the year. lol!
anyways.. younger bro going formal tonite. Reminds me of my Year 13 formal
What a night. lol!
formal dine in ? ....
rez formal ?