wah sian can
ordered $4 siew yoke
opened the box it is char siew zzzzzz
well well maybe my mum will like it better than siew yoke
monday i hv to go POSB liaos
my nets card some machines cannot use
time to change new card haiz
有感情 liao
Who wanna try my Beef Rendang. Man the beef here good. Lucky got add tomatoes.. or else too damn spicy. haha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. there are all kinds of fish when in open sea.. lol. noted with the Japanese deep sea jigging. i think my friends they got use it. They got the whole shebang in terms of fishing equipments. lol THey really know thier fish too. lol
biodiversity drops off as you get to colder latitudes ... it's possible to target specific species of fish there I think ... the kingfish would be your best adversary there .... but that's only from literature ... their tropical relatives, the amberjacks, are also very brutish fighters ... I've seen people nearly being yanked into the water before ... ![]()
wah piang you all .....
see lah ! ... make me hungry liao ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:biodiversity drops off as you get to colder latitudes ... it's possible to target specific species of fish there I think ... the kingfish would be your best adversary there .... but that's only from literature ... their tropical relatives, the amberjacks, are also very brutish fighters ... I've seen people nearly being yanked into the water before ...
yalo.. actually i am quite scared of those sword fish. Like u said.. some fish really fight real hard. And u need some kang hu ,or else either u fall into the ocean , or ur rod breaks... well...ur nylon breaks. lol
so sian those fr3b tea all floating in the water one
no proper sachets
and must buy from agents zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
haagan daz mooncake 28 bucks for small piece nia
yeah.. biodiversity. My friend knows where to go. Got sonar , GPS everything. I just sit under the shade and drink some beer. lol
eat gold like dat
anyway it doesn't entice me
prefer the normal mooncakes
but these few days no wei kou
maybe i am dying
eh eh Moon Cake festival is soon right ???
Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah.. biodiversity. My friend knows where to go. Got sonar , GPS everything. I just sit under the shade and drink some beer. lol
that's the best way to go fishing ... to go with a lunatic who owns a tackle shop ... ![]()
but try out the fly-fishing bit lah ... fly-rod, waders, fishing vest, .... like brad pitt in "a river runs through it" ..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:eat gold like dat
anyway it doesn't entice me
prefer the normal mooncakes
but these few days no wei kou
maybe i am dying
maybe your palate has become atas from the champange brunches liao ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:that's the best way to go fishing ... to go with a lunatic who owns a tackle shop ...
but try out the fly-fishing bit lah ... fly-rod, waders, fishing vest, .... like brad pitt in "a river runs through it" ..
lol.. i still have lots to learn from these dudes.Will do. When got chance i will definately try.
LoL.. like Brad Pitt.. i am the asian version of Brad Pitt. lol! =x
siong sia
i din realise my 3 cham burunch bills will all come together
i thot i oredi paid the first 2
sekarli all come together plus a package i signed up plus clothes
broke sia
heng the AIG has forgotten about my fire insurance which i signed up on the phone
and then the AX simi machine cannot read my POSB atm card sibeh sian liaos
my credit card bills also came one shot .....
then I realized how much beer I have been swilling ... ![]()
me oso need to go change my posb atm card
mine still the old grey one
now is all using the ximi Go card liao isit...
mine also old grey one
有感情 leh
and i like the pin
can key back in lah hor
my house here the AX simi machine cannot read
ntuc the nets machine also cannot read
then my house here got 2 POSB atm machines 1 can read 1 cannot read
must change liaos zzz
uh oh... i tink im feeling hungry again........
rain stop liao
but i lazy to plan anything to go out liao
i need to wash hair and do laundry
tmr go salon wash again to look hamsum for monday wootz
scary
lean mean eating machine
Tonite All Blacks v South Africa..
wu wu.. have to study .. cannot go out.. damn... DAMN !!!! It better pay off. Sacirificing my weekend. lol
I also have to study you not alone