oh no.. flash back!!! ![]()
K i go cook.
Beef+ tomatoes... -_-"
back from RSAF aeromedical centre...
fark, should i go fishing ? ...
Go fishing. Open sea?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Go fishing. Open sea?
no ... cast lures around the mangroves ..... secret spot ... v![]()
gek so long... finally rain liao~
shiokkkk
Originally posted by Fatum:no ... cast lures around the mangroves ..... secret spot ... v
Must be got some good fish at the secret spot huh..
heh heh
钓美人鱼 ijit...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Must be got some good fish at the secret spot huh..
heh heh
not really ... this is Singapore ... not pluto where the fish queue up to commit kamikaze ..... ![]()
wonder if i should rig up my fly-rod too .... ![]()
o.k.. speaking of 美人鱼..
I remember there was something about women fantasize about mermans. So my question is.. they prefer top half man bottom half fish.. or top half fish.. bottom half man. lol
me fren ask me go crabbing after 7th mth.....
Originally posted by Fatum:not really ... this is Singapore ... not pluto where the fish queue up to commit kamikaze .....
wonder if i should rig up my fly-rod too ....
i like fishing...
i went open sea fishing not long ago. Cant wait to go back again. This time more prepared.. lol. and more powerful rods.
Go rig liaw.. dun talk so much. DO IT. he he
kway png!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.k.. speaking of 美人鱼..
I remember there was something about women fantasize about mermans. So my question is.. they prefer top half man bottom half fish.. or top half fish.. bottom half man. lol
same thing for mermaids too I guess .....
the key orifice is .... not there ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i like fishing...
i went open sea fishing not long ago. Cant wait to go back again. This time more prepared.. lol. and more powerful rods.
Go rig liaw.. dun talk so much. DO IT. he he
deep sea fishing is fun .... but I do a lot more lure casting nowadays .... more satisfying .... especially fly-fishing .... there's something about fooling a fish on an artificial lure that's more shiok than soaking a piece of squid ...
Originally posted by Fatum:same thing for mermaids too I guess .....
the key orifice is .... not there ? ...
hahaha.. yeah..
thats what i thought ma. For mermaid i think its not much of an issue.. but merman.. maybe a bit issue lo. hahaha
forums moving slow again... QX not heer.
Originally posted by FireIce:me fren ask me go crabbing after 7th mth.....
the crab trap kind or the spearing kind ? ...
Originally posted by Fatum:deep sea fishing is fun .... but I do a lot more lure casting nowadays .... more satisfying .... especially fly-fishing .... there's something about fooling a fish on an artificial lure that's more shiok than soaking a piece of squid ...
Fly fishing is quite fun i admit. Playing the fist. But i like deep sea cause u just dunno what to expect. N when ur rod jerks violently.. it can be anything. lol. The more resistence.. the bigger whatever is down there. lol But i have yet to personally catch anything like swordfish.. or those massive cod and bass. Its my rod problem. I only catch the small to med fish =(
Originally posted by Fatum:the crab trap kind or the spearing kind ? ...
put my feet in and let them pince me kind
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Fly fishing is quite fun i admit. Playing the fist. But i like deep sea cause u just dunno what to expect. N when ur rod jerks violently.. it can be anything. lol. The more resistence.. the bigger whatever is down there. lol But i have yet to personally catch anything like swordfish.. or those massive cod and bass. Its my rod problem. I only catch the small to med fish =(
go read up on japanese deep sea jigging, those butterfly jigs thingy .... very very effective ... and much better than drowning a piece of bait ... ![]()
but you should get yourself a fly-rod and go catch some trout .... I love trout ... and they like to jump when caught on a fly, i dunno why ... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:put my feet in and let them pince me kind
don't do that ! ...
I'll heart pain one ... ![]()
sibei sleepy liao... off to sleep.
ho seh, my side rain also liao ....
tomorrow the fishing would be good ...
Originally posted by Fatum:go read up on japanese deep sea jigging, those butterfly jigs thingy .... very very effective ... and much better than drowning a piece of bait ...
but you should get yourself a fly-rod and go catch some trout .... I love trout ... and they like to jump when caught on a fly, i dunno why ...
man.. there are all kinds of fish when in open sea.. lol. noted with the Japanese deep sea jigging. i think my friends they got use it. They got the whole shebang in terms of fishing equipments. lol THey really know thier fish too. lol