HKers service also good mah
gain 4kg ah? should be ok..? i dun noe wor
when coming for outing?
yah, customer service in SG is relli cmi
many ppl around me oso having cough and/or sore throat.........
its the weather sia
very funny
blowing hot and cold
did i say girls can really eat? sapu all the xo beehoon liao, still go to haagen daz for fondue set
i feel like vomitting sia
Originally posted by laurence82:HKers service also good mah
gain 4kg ah? should be ok..? i dun noe wor
when coming for outing?
yes, u said tt last nite....
the xiao didi in my office went tw recently and send me a pic of him and a tw girl
the gf sapported him taking the pic sia
haha
fifi want to see?
but hor, nowadays u go out and see, the staff at boutiques, the servers are restorans and cafes, 清一色 imported from a certain country one loh
Originally posted by laurence82:the xiao didi in my office went tw recently and send me a pic of him and a tw girl
haha
fifi want to see?
i want to see Nono!
Originally posted by laurence82:the xiao didi in my office went tw recently and send me a pic of him and a tw girl
haha
fifi want to see?
Originally posted by SGpork:havent been to hk…
no kaki want to go.. n …those been there tell me..if can speak canto..alot easier..
cos some hk dont like to speak chinese..true or not huh..
dont know
but surprisingly my HK colliks can speak mandarin
they say becoming very common
they speak in mandarin to my shanghai collik
Originally posted by FireIce:i want to see Nono!
Originally posted by SGpork:
tw girl girl like ..no..love to take pictures 1... u buy things from them...u can ask them to take pic with u.. or just ask...they prolly argee.. anway..most of them have this wu ming thing... wretch..so...
yah yah
if u ask an sg girl like fifi to take pic with u
sure give u sour face
kekeke
Originally posted by FireIce:i want to see Nono!
dunch have wor
they went to places where usually like superstars like to go but dont see any
Originally posted by laurence82:dont know
but surprisingly my HK colliks can speak mandarin
they say becoming very common
they speak in mandarin to my shanghai collik
hongkies are very good at following where the wind blows mah ..... even when they were ruled by the brits, most of them will end up speaking english with american accent, cos they know the brits were a second rate power even then .....
last time hongkies laugh at da lu mei ... now da lu rich already ... so of course learn mandarin lor ...
the current generation of HKies can speak chinese generally
though they still use canto to converse among themselves
Originally posted by laurence82:yah yah
sure give u sour face
kekeke
seems all the xiao didi all gian go to TW
Originally posted by SGpork:
dont want... either which...ill still die she take with me... many pple will run after me.. she reject me.. ill feel so sad i want to kill myself.. so.. better not
so jialat one meh??
peepur scared you wank off to their pics mah ... ![]()
http://www.asiaone.com/News/Education/Story/A1Story20080813-82137.html
Originally posted by laurence82:yah yah
sure give u sour face
kekeke
i dun mind take pix
but must pay
i know fifi always wank to my pics