grass greener at the other side
girls chio-er at the other side
actually hor ... i think singkie girls on the average more chio than the malaysian or taiwanese girls ....
just that singkie girls don't know how to tah ban as well as the tai mei ...
no lor
really leh
those tw 美眉 all same pattern one leh
like photocopy one
we got more personality
now a lot of singkie XMM also try to act cute like tw mei already leh .... such a turn off .....
i prefer au natural one ....
i think they got more personality leh
thai girls also
hurhurhur
i heating 2 taiwan sausages. ![]()
what sort of taiwan sausages?
kekeke
Originally posted by laurence82:i know fifi always wank to my pics
Originally posted by SGpork:
!.. must go put plastic first if not ...cannot use liao the photo..
.........................u are suggesting that u also.....?
wat shd i watch after Fated To Love You leh?
篮�� like not bery nice loh
but i want to see �猪
Originally posted by FireIce:wat shd i watch after Fated To Love You leh?
篮�� like not bery nice loh
but i want to see �猪
tw girls fight over fashion?
hahaha
Originally posted by laurence82:.........................u are suggesting that u also.....?
Originally posted by laurence82:tw girls fight over fashion?
hahaha
i waiting for 霹雳 MIT leh
cos got aaron yan, �鬼 and 鬼鬼
Originally posted by SGpork:
i dont think i got ur pic.. maybe can try ..nxt time ok.. remb..
err....ok...doesnt sound right
my PC PSU is operating currently at an egg-cooking temperature ![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:u know..amry turn boy to a men..
so army boy turn into men...and wank to my pics??
i dun like the new batch of 美眉
the new æ£’æ£’å ‚ oso like damn cmi loh