Originally posted by laurence82:so army boy turn into men...and wank to my pics??
lai lai
fifi, i hand sgporkie to u
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun like the new batch of 美眉
the new æ£’æ£’å ‚ oso like damn cmi loh
Originally posted by laurence82:lai lai
they got go on 百分百 and play games and perform and PK
the new æ£’æ£’å ‚ can dance quite well
Originally posted by laurence82:lai lai
im going to eat him later
2 tiao!
Originally posted by SGpork:
banana want to go where? dont leave me like that i think im not done yet..
not done doing what sia?
eh u dont scare me leh
Originally posted by FireIce:im going to eat him later
2 tiao!
i will ask my mum to cook luncheon meat
hihi porky!!!
i just woke up
blur blur sia
i need to sleep some more~
mi coughing..... zzzzzz
white omnia is $980 w/o contract
woohoo!
me no money.
haha~
ask porkie to buy for u
he is rich kid
but me and him not cooked leh
i oso not 美眉 worrrrrrrr
Originally posted by FireIce:but me and him not cooked leh
i oso not 美眉 worrrrrrrr
Originally posted by laurence82:ask porkie to buy for u
he is rich kid
wahahhahahah
ximi lao mei.......
shd be called 熟女
is kinder surprise not available anywhere in singapore le? ![]()
me ish back from muay thai.
sibeh dying
Originally posted by TrixCereals:is kinder surprise not available anywhere in singapore le?
i been to a few supermarkets and 7-11 to find
no have liao loh
u die i can take care of KL
here we go again....
i will haunt u if u touch KL