heineken anyone ?*burp*
damn... pretty good. Distilled by the clear crisp nz water at the heineken brewery... doesnt get any fresher then this. aaaaahh
not as bitter. lol!
i tried victoria bitter the other day and it was yucks
mm... VB ?
yeah... not keen on that beer.
Sg got Steinlager or not ? Steinlager Pure . N another Steinlager supra brain freeze bear on tap one. loll!
got male model PM me in another forum sial
i go out ler
bye all
dun stalk
fifi want simi gift sia?
i want white omnia
evening... just woke up. now where's the food...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:got male model PM me in another forum sial
for nude shoot?
Originally posted by FireIce:for nude shoot?
donch know, suddenly say "hi" to me.
me shy ![]()
dun tell me is trevvy?
maybe is female model pretend 1
for sure he is not interested in getting to bed with u
he wants nude shoot
Originally posted by FireIce:dun tell me is trevvy?
siang si trevvy?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:maybe is female model pretend 1
she'll be disappointed to know that i dun like to shoot chiobus
Originally posted by laurence82:for sure he is not interested in getting to bed with u
he wants nude shoot
please, me want KL only. i am loyal
for now
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she'll be disappointed to know that i dun like to shoot chiobus
wah then the fifi throw peanuts on the floor shoot si simi? monkey ah?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:siang si trevvy?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she'll be disappointed to know that i dun like to shoot chiobus
pffftt... whatever man.. t![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wah then the fifi throw peanuts on the floor shoot si simi? monkey ah?
fifi is regular char bor
me no like fiona xie, i rather hit her with a baseball bat
felicia chin can F.O. also
Originally posted by FireIce:
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!
but me never put my photos leh
sekali he notice the photos i shoot are mostly men ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
892 online now sia simi sai??
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
892 online now sia simi sai??
i should hit this market
yesterday me meet the saxaphonist at Long Bar, he said that Raffles Hotel that area is a hunting ground for... *ahem*
trevvy traffic is higher than sgf loh
mummy, please infiltrate