Originally posted by kopiosatu:AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!
but me never put my photos leh
sekali he notice the photos i shoot are mostly men
this is one of the places i shortlisted to prostitute leh
many of them work in big media companies one
they have many moolah
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fifi is regular char bor
me no like fiona xie, i rather hit her with a baseball bat
felicia chin can F.O. also
die liao lah u, say your mummy regular
Originally posted by kopiosatu:mummy, please infiltrate
no worries, i oredi is regular ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:this is one of the places i shortlisted to prostitute leh
many of them work in big media companies one
they have many moolah
do i have to bend over?
me dun mind being friends.
but too friendly, i think i cannot
i scared later skeletons come out of my closet
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
die liao lah u, say your mummy regular
what is there to die?
she oso know me no look at girls here
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i should hit this market
yesterday me meet the saxaphonist at Long Bar, he said that Raffles Hotel that area is a hunting ground for... *ahem*
then u ish need me not mummy hurhur
Originally posted by kopiosatu:do i have to bend over?
me dun mind being friends.
but too friendly, i think i cannot
i scared later skeletons come out of my closet
no need lah
just be nice loh
they oso wun be interested in ppl who are not interested in them
but they are the nicest ppl around loh
i tell u
not like the ginah pis here
Originally posted by FireIce:no worries, i oredi is regular
fwah!
SAF thinking soldier
lucky u never sign on, they will waste ur talent.
SAF handle talent is like telling Phelps to sweep floor as a career
then u ish need me not mummy hurhur
u and ah lau are lovers ah?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what is there to die?
she oso know me no look at girls here
ok lah whatever lah
i dun wan u to kneel durian shell
Originally posted by FireIce:no need lah
just be nice loh
they oso wun be interested in ppl who are not interested in them
but they are the nicest ppl around loh
i tell u
not like the ginah pis here
me nice to gays one ![]()
they are very nice to me too.
i will be happy to shoot them having fun.
in a non naked way
for now
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fwah!
SAF thinking soldier
lucky u never sign on, they will waste ur talent.
SAF handle talent is like telling Phelps to sweep floor as a career
me no think of joining such organisation
I feel tt i will not be able to fit in
or they will try kick me out after 3 days
我是个有主�的人
holy shit.. badminton Indo v China exciting man, lol
ok lah whatever lah
i dun wan u to kneel durian shell
i injured and tortured then cannot provide service, mummy earn simi sai?
no no no.... not shoot them....
is for them to KIV in case their work requires your/my services
Originally posted by FireIce:me no think of joining such organisation
I feel tt i will not be able to fit in
or they will try kick me out after 3 days
我是个有主�的人
我是泰国人
i have been wearing the wrong uniform for 8 yrs
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u and ah lau are lovers ah?
yah and also lover with bassie porky chips tamago.......etc *relationship: polygamously coupled
*i just improvised this term from what i learned from trevvy hurhur
but of cos, if they want personal portfolio then can be arranged oso lah..... 
Originally posted by FireIce:no no no.... not shoot them....
is for them to KIV in case their work requires your/my services
ohhhh gootch gootch
eh, maybe can hit on ang moh CEOs ![]()
i bet snoopig just registered an account there
he found where he belongs!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:but of cos, if they want personal portfolio then can be arranged oso lah.....
i tink trevvy kind of peepur the rooms should be quite stylo
me can do in house, so they no need to paiseh and come my place ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i injured and tortured then cannot provide service, mummy earn simi sai?
so mummy is your pimp not pros
u then ish the pros sia
in case anyone looking for me there, my nick there is not FireIce ![]()
Indo win . mixed doubles !nicely played!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i tink trevvy kind of peepur the rooms should be quite stylo
me can do in house, so they no need to paiseh and come my place
many got own apartment loh.... like condo, studio apt, soho....
i can oso tell u which clubs they go
and their gym locker lumber even
ok, cannot reveal too much