no wonder his trolley now under servicing also..![]()
i go nap a while....
sweet dreams..![]()
*lets out the mice ....
bus555 asks for definition of fugly. ;)
ive explained liao. lol QX go see the thread

Originally posted by SBS7484P:bus555 asks for definition of fugly. ;)
ive explained liao. lol QX go see the thread
actually, you don't have to bother to explain - seriously..
Originally posted by QX179R:actually, you don't have to bother to explain - seriously..
lol why
he's still too young to understand it anyway..
okie, fifi really gone liao .....
*lets out mice ! ... ![]()
sekali, she's lurking somewhere still..![]()
aye... the Tan Howe Liang i thought dead after accident sia...
i need some reviews from those who owns or own before the samsung omnia (i900)..
me ish back
arsenal win 1-0 nia.
me ish bored
wooo i love the russian SU-30 flanker sia...
Originally posted by QX179R:i need some reviews from those who owns or own before the samsung omnia (i900)..
HWZ gives rather good reviews,hope this helps :D http://www.hardwarezone.com/articles/view.php?id=2606&cid=24&pg=1
Originally posted by yong93:HWZ gives rather good reviews,hope this helps :D http://www.hardwarezone.com/articles/view.php?id=2606&cid=24&pg=1
thanks, i'm now current at cnet asia review site..
C-net oso nt bad :D
i regretted for not believing them... nw my phone all buttons cracked ...
what phone you using & how on earth did the buttons cracked if you don't mind me asking..
Originally posted by QX179R:what phone you using & how on earth did the buttons cracked if you don't mind me asking..
W580i
its the phone bug , almost everyone who owned tt phone has a cracked button :D
its still a good fone though.
man, i still can't decide if I should upgrade my phone to the omnia or not..![]()
i see the phone camera quite good worr ...
the pricing abit steep ... 1k+
i may have chance to get it way below that cost..![]()
i see the posts after i left
go watch some tv shows 1st & brb later..