我是个有主�的人
you not è´¤æƒ meh?
闲在家里什么都�会
Originally posted by FireIce:i bet snoopig just registered an account there
he found where he belongs!!!
i wanted to leh
but too lazy
plus maybe i oredi got an a/c but hv forgotten hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:many got own apartment loh.... like condo, studio apt, soho....
i can oso tell u which clubs they go
and their gym locker lumber even
ok, cannot reveal too much
gootch gootch! me starting to love gays liao, if they give me monetary happiness ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:in case anyone looking for me there, my nick there is not FireIce
i want to search for someone
but must log in lor
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
so mummy is your pimp not pros
u then ish the pros sia
huh? u dunno the concept of mummy meh?
chicken rice come liao
I go makan first
got another site with many of such ppl oso
but i no want to say liao
must protect the interests of my rice bowl
me go eat oso.
EPL starting. bye bye!
i forgot that i wanted to watch chi bi
and dark knight
but my boss' secretary told me tt chi bi will finish w/o an ending
super anti-climax
then so many hours
i a bit sian
Originally posted by kopiosatu:huh? u dunno the concept of mummy meh?
u are the �� lor
i considering 12 Lotus
got kaki got time then watch
no kaki no time i think i can dun watch
hope royston wun be angwee wif me
12 Lotus got SYZ wor.............
snoopig will faster go book tix now???
wah lau
chi bi no more showing in gold class zzzz
Originally posted by FireIce:12 Lotus got SYZ wor.............
snoopig will faster go book tix now???
really meh?
why she act in 烂片?
or got her song only?
trailer perpersly no show her ![]()
i dun think it's a 烂片
though i think her role is quite tupid
what is the catch?
i dun think she is so dumb
simi sai?
chi bi no more showing in GV
go watch and u will know!
later must put mask....
i haven't washed my hair
i shd put mask too later
my mum really said she preferred char siew zzz
gd evening to all ~
morning
its evening @ pillow..![]()
pillow upside down wan. during the night he's working. during the day, its resting. :lol: