Originally posted by FireIce:i woke up from nap
i just bathed
my cough haben recover...... so sad....
but i want tomyam soup.....

please!!!!! give me a miracle this week!!!!
i prefer fr3b
Originally posted by FireIce:4bia looks not bad leh
but i dun want to scare myself
actual thai title is 4 praeng, which means 4 stories.
me wanted to watch but it only show during the period when i'm not there. CCB
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
please!!!!! give me a miracle this week!!!!
u ask wrong God liaos
u know the way
dun run away from me child hurhur
miss å°� cute
u all very bad
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u ask wrong God liaos
u know the way
dun run away from me child hurhur
this is no God. just a mummy
bad fipig
bad laupig
eh.... wat shd i name the new crapbox leeeeee?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:this is no God. just a mummy
mummy can only give u 猪头炳
cannot give you miracles
EPL start liao. can give related name
Originally posted by FireIce:eh.... wat shd i name the new crapbox leeeeee?
回æ�¥å�§å©å�的爸 CB
why me bad sia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
mummy can only give u 猪头炳
cannot give you miracles
u never see mummy turbo fart before ah. things will happen!
woohoo~ tottenham lost 2-0!
me go watch Liverpool struggle now.
Originally posted by laurence82:why me bad sia
this is bad 上 åŠ bad
fifi got see the message by ah chips?
ppl just fly back to UK
now u want ppl to come back?
air tic not cheap leh
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi got see the message by ah chips?
the "u all" ximi ximi ximi rite?
Originally posted by FireIce:ppl just fly back to UK
now u want ppl to come back?
air tic not cheap leh
回到我的 CB å�§å©å�的爸 CB
Originally posted by FireIce:the "u all" ximi ximi ximi rite?
yah
got 2 messages
eh..... i oni saw 1..... the one i asked if "u all" includes me
wats the other one?
"Haha, this shows how important you all are leh. Anyway i at airport le."
oh, like tt nia
no have personal msg for me =\
me go boil water to pao milo
i know the hweeling
that's why i hweeu fer him
especially when he is 离乡背井
i scold him that time mah
so he sent me these kind of messages