Originally posted by SGpork:tired liao
yah
usually after wanking will be tired one
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hi porky
track internet identity through simi simi simi? the 3-letter acronym is what
Originally posted by laurence82:yah
usually after wanking will be tired one
Originally posted by SGpork:
cannot la..the pic cannot use anymore...i try to use hair dryer..but cannot work.. u can mail me 1 more latest pic of urself?
u have my pic in the first place??
u ok or not
this doesnt sound like the usual u leh
stress from army issit
hello teh.. long time no see
yah u bz bz protecting nation ah?
u got go tw notti notti issit?
army no train stamina one meh??
didntknow that until today.. maybe really getting older cannot always cum liao
maybe its stress
not age
oh oh i know liao
ip address
si lang gui
nobuddy wanna tell me pui
tt does not sound like a 3-letter acronym.
must think outside the box mah
i say 3 letter word and u so stumbled liao meh?
anyway i h0pe someone come and trace ip address in SC
more and more 离谱
porky pig
noopig
fipig
laupig
chipig
mopig-ko
kopig
Originally posted by laurence82:u have my pic in the first place??
u ok or not
this doesnt sound like the usual u leh
stress from army issit
when i was pao-ing my milo, i realised i still got bird nest....
tsk....
tml must rber to drink bird nest......
ice kachang is a true singaporean dessert ma?
tot is from msia one?
porky got pick up smoking?
anyway, my mum say, last time got one form of STD called Vietnam Rose
dont know its syphilis or what
Originally posted by TehJarVu:laupig
chipig
mopig-ko
kopig