Originally posted by ^tamago^:
hey man! i love you too!
who will be at home to watch the ping pong tml nite?
i will be out......
does not matter lah
i just need to know the results can oredi
i oso not celebrating
neither the reward got my share
fifi da jie when you changing new avarta? ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:how about speaking to him?
i feel that such a good man dun come by easily
wait a min
speak to him for fark?
what fark i want to throw him rubbish (that is my sis)?
my karma will come back to me sia
Originally posted by Evangel:fifi da jie when you changing new avarta?
when i feel like it loh
why u so kpo abt this?
ex-china vs china, nice to watch meh?
i duno why i keep laughing at the korean match....damn funny lah... hit here hit there, no smashes at all...like children playing hahaha....
i dun understand sia
now i counselling an NSF who also dont like his unit and people
my wingy also hate his NS life
whats up with NS life nowadays
Originally posted by laurence82:haagen daz is at 28 bucks for small ones
i got some hotel one
wait i go get the pamphlets
damned asspensive! they're like $6 here. send the money and I'll ship some over to you. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:when i feel like it loh
why u so kpo abt this?
waiting for your next creative avarta mah, this time take your eyes haha...
Originally posted by skid:damned asspensive! they're like $6 here. send the money and I'll ship some over to you.
no no
i means the mooncakes
once a year thingie
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun understand sia
now i counselling an NSF who also dont like his unit and people
my wingy also hate his NS life
whats up with NS life nowadays
Originally posted by skid:damned asspensive! they're like $6 here. send the money and I'll ship some over to you.
please lor
these are all from china
yucks
sibeh CB liverpool KNN play like relegation team
Originally posted by Evangel:waiting for your next creative avarta mah, this time take your eyes haha...
my msn one showing my eyes
but i dun want to use tt one for forums ![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:
u have done urs... u dontknow 1 la..now hai...i only can say its fuck up!
got nuthing to do with done not done
ok ok i go pp
Originally posted by FireIce:shucks.... forgot to buy cuticle cream from TBS =\
FI seems like she's probably a very high maintenance type of gal.
but porkie is scaring us
fifi must send him breast pics
Originally posted by skid:FI seems like she's probably a very high maintenance type of gal.
you bet she is ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:got nuthing to do with done not done
/me flip table

mooncakes
Originally posted by FireIce:my msn one showing my eyes
but i dun want to use tt one for forums
i always look at lady's eyes de...
lips nice but still prefer eyes ![]()